Giving to MCW

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Office of Development      

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226-0509

Office Ph: (414) 955-4700
Office Fax: (414) 955-6166

E-mail: donor@mcw.edu


 

Chief Development Officer and VP of Institutional            Advancement
 

Alice Archabal
(414) 955-4400
aarchabal@mcw.edu

Neuroscience Center

 
   

Annual and Special Giving

Angela Nelson
(414) 955-4708
annelson@mcw.edu

 

Christopher Roche
(414) 955-4705
croche@mcw.edu

 

Elsa Knysak
(414) 955-4707
eknysak@mcw.edu

Cancer Center

Rebecca Emmons
(414) 955-4719
remmons@mcw.edu

 

Peggy LeBrun
(414) 955-4503
plebrun@mcw.edu

Cardiovascular Center

Ann M. Wells
(414) 955-5862
amwells@mcw.edu

Center for International Blood and Marrow Transplant Research (CIBMTR)

Sherry L. Fisher
(414) 805-0687
slfisher@mcw.edu

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Margaret A. Sobczak
(414) 955-4739
msobczak@mcw.edu

Digestive Disease Center

Kelly Baylor
(414) 955-4701
kbaylor@mcw.edu

Eye Institute

Diane M. Bishop, PhD
(414) 955-7821
dbishop@mcw.edu

Major Giving

Linda Hruska
(414) 955-5863
lhruska@mcw.edu

Planned Giving

Rick Worcester
(414) 955-5824
rworcester@mcw.edu

Surgery

Meg M. Bilicki
(414) 805-5731
mbilicki@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/02/2014