Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Injury Research Center



National Advisory Committee

Fred Rivara, MD, MPH
Director, Harborview Injury Prevention and Center

Stephen Teret, JD, MPH
Faculty Member of the Center for
Gun Policy and Research
John Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Barbara Lee, RN, PhD
Marshfield Clinic

Susan Gallagher, MPH
Senior Scientist
Education Development Center, Inc.


Steering Committee

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
(414) 955-7650

Peter Layde, MD, MSc
(414) 955-4319

Assistant Director
Ann Christiansen, MPH
(414) 955-7660

John Bolg

Karen J. Brasel, MD, MPH
(414) 805-8624

William B. Campbell, PhD
(414) 456-8267

Timothy Corden, MD
(414) 266-4846

Frank A. Pintar, PhD
(414) 384-2000 ext. 41534

Deborah E. Simpson, PhD
(414) 955-4332

John A. Weigelt, DVM, MD, MMA
(414) 805-8636
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/13/2014