Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Injury Research Center

ADMINISTRATIVE CORE


 

National Advisory Committee

Fred Rivara, MD, MPH
Director, Harborview Injury Prevention and Center
fpr@u.washington.edu

Stephen Teret, JD, MPH
Faculty Member of the Center for
Gun Policy and Research
John Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
steret@jhsph.edu

Barbara Lee, RN, PhD
Marshfield Clinic
lee.barbara@marshfieldclinic.org

Susan Gallagher, MPH
Senior Scientist
Education Development Center, Inc.
susang@edc.org

 


Steering Committee

Director
Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
(414) 955-7650
hargart@mcw.edu

Co-Director
Peter Layde, MD, MSc
(414) 955-4319
playde@mcw.edu

Assistant Director
Ann Christiansen, MPH
(414) 955-7660
achristi@mcw.edu

Administrator
John Bolg
jbolg@mcw.edu

Karen J. Brasel, MD, MPH
(414) 805-8624
kbrasel@mcw.edu

William B. Campbell, PhD
(414) 456-8267
wbcamp@mcw.edu

Timothy Corden, MD
(414) 266-4846
tcorden@mcw.edu

Frank A. Pintar, PhD
(414) 384-2000 ext. 41534
fpintar@mcw.edu

Deborah E. Simpson, PhD
(414) 955-4332
dsimpson@mcw.edu

John A. Weigelt, DVM, MD, MMA
(414) 805-8636
jweigelt@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/13/2014