Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Injury Research Center

Education and Training Core

Deb Simpson, PhD
Co-Director

(414) 955-4332  |  dsimpson@mcw.edu

Ann Christiansen, MPH
Assistant Director, IRC
(414) 456-7660  |  achristi@mcw.edu

Elizabeth Cochran, MD
Core Faculty

(414) 805-8556  |  ecochran@mcw.edu

Mary Czinner
Program Coordinator
(414) 955-7671  |  mczinner@mcw.edu

Steven Denson, MD
Core Faculty

(414) 805-0434  |  sdenson@mcw.edu

Ann Herbst
Administrative Assistant

(414) 955-7670  |  aherbst@mcw.edu

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
Director, IRC
(414) 456-7650  |  hargart@mcw.edu

Frederick Klingbeil, MD
Core Faculty
(414) 266-2560  |  fklingbeil@chw.org

Linda N Meurer, MD, MPH
Core Faculty
(414) 456-5724  |  lmeurer@mcw.edu

Lynn Sheets, MD
Core Faculty
(414) 266-2090  |  lsheets@chw.org

Travis Webb, MD
Core Faculty  |  trwebb@mcw.edu

Amy Zosel, MD
Core Faculty

(414) 805-6450  |  azosel@mcw.edu

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/19/2014