Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Core Faculty and Staff

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
Center Director
(414) 955-7650
hargart@mcw.edu

Peter Layde, MD, MSc
Center Co-Director
(414) 955-8210
playde@mcw.edu


Ann Christiansen, MPH
Center Assistant Director
(414) 955-7660
achristi@mcw.edu


Clare Guse
Biostatistician

456-8699
cguse@mcw.edu
Research Core

John Mullahy, PhD
Core Health Economist

(608) 265-5410
jmullahy@wisc.edu

 

Program Manager
Donna Peterson, PhD

456-4836
djpeterson@mcw.edu


Evaluation Specialist
Amy Schlotthauer, MPH

456-7667
aschlott@mcw.edu


Administrator
John Bolg
jbolg@mcw.edu


Program Coordinator
Mary Czinner
456-7671
mczinner@mcw.edu


Administrative Assistant
Ann Herbst
456-7670
aherbst@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/13/2014