Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Injury Research Center at the Medical College of Wisconsin
 

Core Faculty and StaffMedical College of Wisconsin Injury Research Center

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
Center Director
(414) 955-7650  |  hargart@mcw.edu

Peter Layde, MD, MSc
Center Co-Director
(414) 955-8210  |  playde@mcw.edu

Ann Christiansen, MPH
Center Assistant Director
(414) 955-7660  |  achristi@mcw.edu

Clare Guse
Biostatistician
(414) 955-8699  |  cguse@mcw.edu

John Mullahy, PhD
Core Health Economist
(608) 265-5410  |  jmullahy@wisc.edu

Donna Peterson, PhD
Program Manager
(414) 955-4836  djpeterson@mcw.edu

Amy Schlotthauer, MPH
Evaluation Specialist
(414) 955-7667  |  aschlott@mcw.edu

John Bolg
Administrator
jbolg@mcw.edu

Mary Czinner
Program Coordinator
(414) 955-7671    |  mczinner@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 10/29/2014