Injury Research Center

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Injury Research Center Research Committee


Peter Layde, MD, MSc
Director, Research Committee
(414) 955-8210  |  playde@mcw.edu

Karen J. Brasel, MD, MPH
Co-Director, Research Core
(414) 805-8624  |  kbrasel@mcw.edu

Laura Cassidy, PhD
Core Faculty
(414) 266-6552  |  lcassidy@mcw.edu

Ann Christiansen, MPH

Assistant Director, IRC
(414) 955-7660  |  achristi@mcw.edu

Terri deRoon-Cassini, PhD
Core Faculty
(414) 805-8624  |  tcassini@mcw.edu

Clare Guse, MS
Core Biostatistician
(414) 955-8699  |  cguse@mcw.edu

Kevin Hamberger, PhD
Core Faculty
(414) 527-8458  |  kevinh@mcw.edu

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPH
Director, IRC
(414) 805-6454  |  hargart@mcw.edu

Prakash Laud, PhD
Core Faculty
(414) 456-8781  |  laud@mcw.edu

Brooke Lerner, PhD
Core Faculty
(414) 805-0113  |  eblerner@mcw.edu

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/19/2014