Medical School

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

 

Contact Us

 

Philip Redlich, MD, PhD

Associate Dean of Curriculum

 

Jose Franco, MD

Professor, Discovery Curriculum Director

414-955-8650

 

Denise Denzin

Office of Curriculum

414-955-8880

curric@mcw.edu

 

Jenny Bultman

Project Manager, Discovery Curriculum

414-955-8193

discovery@mcw.edu

 

Diane Brown, MS

Program Manager

414-955-4331

dbrown@mcw.edu

 

Diane Wilke-Zemanovic, MS

Medical Education Specialist

414-955-8387

dwzemanovic@mcw.edu

 

Sue Korek, MAED

Medical Education Specialist

414-955-8655

skorek@mcw.edu

 

Barbara Beiswenger

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum

414-955-8604

bbeiswenger@mcw.edu

 

Heather Walker

Administrative Assistant, Discovery

414-955-4124

hewalker@mcw.edu

Kurt Stefan, MBA

M1 Program Coordinator

414-955-2813

kstefan@mcw.edu

 

Courtney Bell

Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-8232

cbell@mcw.edu

 

Theresa Krausert

Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-4194

tkrausert@mcw.edu

 

Kris Scheel

Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-8684

kscheel@mcw.edu

 

Stephanie Shaw

Medical Education Coordinator

414-955-8207

sshaw@mcw.edu

 

Meaghan Hayes

Pathway Program Coordinator

414-955-2812

mehayes@mcw.edu

 

Hilary Chavez

Pathway Program Coordinator

414-955-2811

hchavez@mcw.edu

 

Jennifer Kraus

Pathway Program Associate

414-955-2286

jekraus@mcw.edu

 

Faculty and staff supporting the curriculum including Pathways, Early Clinical and M2 Unit coordinators are located in the Academic Affairs Suite on the 3rd floor of the Medical Education Building (MEB - M3125). Enter at the Education Welcome Center.

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/14/2014