Medicine

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Administration


Office of the Chairman

Roy L. Silverstein, MD
The Linda and John Mellowes Professor and Chairman
Mary Lenhart, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: (414) 805-0518
mlenhart@mcw.edu


Vice Chairs and Residency Program Directors

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
David S. Marks, MD, MBA (Cardiovascular Medicine)
Jeri Bauer, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (414) 805-0579
jbauer@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Ann Rosenthal, MD (Interim)
Karen Roberts, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (414) 955-7027
kroberts@mcw.edu

Vice Chair for Education
Michael Frank, MD, Associate Professor (Infectious Diseases)
Kathy Rafel, Program Coordinator I
Phone: (414) 805-0531
krafel@mcw.edu
 

Administration

Kristi Volpp, Administrator
Phone: (414) 805-0511
kvolpp@mcw.edu

Tim Mathewson, Associate Administrator-Finance
Phone: (414) 805-0567
tmathewson@mcw.edu

Carrie Presser, Associate Administrator-Operations
Phone: (414) 805-0546
cpresser@mcw.edu

 

Administrative Coordinators (By Division)

Cardiovascular Medicine, Sherrie Martinez
Phone: (414) 456-6737
smartinez@mcw.edu

Endocrinology, Michelle Noid
Phone: (414) 456-7090
mnoid@mcw.edu

Gastroenterology & Hepatology, Angela Dement
Phone: (414) 456-6826
adement@mcw.edu

General Internal Medicine, Hospitalists, Peri-Op, Jerome Garrett
Phone: (414) 456-6868
jgarrett@mcw.edu

Geriatrics and Gerontology, Erin Fabian
Phone: (414) 456-9050
efabian@mcw.edu

Hematology and Oncology, Kristi Castello
Phone: (414) 805-4601
kcastell@mcw.edu

Infectious Diseases, Erin Fabian
Phone: (414) 456-6737
efabian@mcw.edu

Nephrology, Erin Fabian
Phone: (414) 805-9050
efabian@mcw.edu

Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Jenny Oium
Phone: (414) 456-6762
joium@mcw.edu

Rheumatology, Jenny Oium
Phone: (414) 456-7009
joium@mcw.edu

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/06/2014