Residency Training Program

2015-2016 Residents


Third Year Residents

Matthew D. Cooke, MDMatthew D. Cooke, MD

University of Michigan
Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI





Ethan Payne, MDEthan Payne, MD

Drexel University
College of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA





Clinton C. Warren, MDClinton C. Warren, MD

Wake Forest University
School of Medicine
Winston-Salem, NC





Second Year Residents

Carson R. Bee, MDCarson R. Bee, MD

Oregon Health & Science
University School of Medicine
Portland, OR





Kelly D. Laurenti, MDKelly D. Laurenti, MD

St. Louis University
School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO





Ryan N. Vogel, MDRyan N. Vogel, MD

St. Louis University
School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO





First Year Residents

Michael C. Eddins, MDMichael C. Eddins, MD

University of Alabama
School of Medicine
Birmingham, AL





Stephen J. Eyler, MDStephen J. Eyler, MD

University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Iowa City, IA





Yasemin G. Sozeri, MDYasemin G. Sozeri, MD

Ohio State University
College of Medicine
Columbus, OH



Contact Information:

Leslie Bencivenga
Medical Education Coordinator

Department of Ophthalmology / Eye Institute
Medical College of Wisconsin
925 N. 87th Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226
(414) 955-7876 (Office)
(414) 955-6300 (FAX)

David V. Weinberg, MD








David V. Weinberg, MD
Professor of Ophthalmology
Director, Resident Education








Geoffery O. Wilkes, MD
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
Associate Director, Resident Education

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 07/20/2015