PhD Program in Public & Community Health

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

PhD in Public and Community Health Students

For additional information on our students, please view PhD in Public & Community Health Student Research Information (PDF)

Rebekah S. M. Angove

Year Enrolled: 2010
Faculty Advisor: Terri deRoon-Cassini, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title: Youth Violence Screening in Pediatric Primary Care: From Policy to Practice
Phone: 414-955-7584
E-mail: rangove@mcw.edu

Mina Farahzad

Year Enrolled: 2011
Faculty Advisor: Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-8037
E-mail: mfarahzad@mcw.edu

Dina Garcia

Year Enrolled: 2011
Faculty Advisor: Elaine Drew, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-4911
E-mail: dtgarcia@mcw.edu

Katherine Quinn

Year Enrolled: 2011
Faculty Advisor: Julia Dickson-Gomez, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-4909
E-mail: kaquinn@mcw.edu

Laila Azam

Year Enrolled: 2012
Faculty Advisor: Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-7384
E-mail: lsazam@mcw.edu

Sandra Bogar

Year Enrolled: 2012
Faculty Advisor: Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-7386
E-mail: sbogar@mcw.edu

Allison Ertl

Year Enrolled: 2012
Faculty Advisor: Laura Cassidy, MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-7383
E-mail: alertl@mcw.edu

Joseph Byonanebye

Year Enrolled: 2013
Faculty advisor: Laura Cassidy MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-7515
E-mail: jbyonanebye@mcw.edu

Alexander Crowe

Year Enrolled: 2013
Faculty advisor: Laura Cassidy MS, PhD
Dissertation Topic/Title:
Phone: 414-955-7509
E-mail: alcrowe@mcw.edu

 

 

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 03/11/2014