Postdoctoral Education

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Postdoctoral Advisory Committee

The advisory committee is a talented and energetic group of postdoctoral fellows who meet monthly to assist in planning activities that will enhance the postdoctoral training experience at MCW. The members of the committee and their departmental affiliations are: 

Kasia Broniowska, PhD Biochemistry
Yiliang Chen, PhD Blood Research Institute
Dasha Ilatovskaya, PhD Physiology
Helena Liang, PhD Blood Research Institute 
Chris Mayne, PhD Pediatrics
Jeremiah Paulus, PhD Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy
Savitha Sethumadhavan, PhD Biophysics
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 11/06/2013