Office of Public Affairs

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Office of Public Affairs

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI  53226

Office Phone: (414) 955-4725
Office Fax:     (414) 955-6166

Associate Vice President's Office

Richard N. Katschke
Associate Vice President
(414) 955-4748
rkatschk@mcw.edu

Media Relations

Maureen Mack
Associate Director - Media Relations
414-955-4744 (office)
414-750-5266 (cell)
mmack@mcw.edu

Content Development

Teresa A. Manion
Associate Director - Publications
(414) 955-5823
tmanion@mcw.edu

Anthony C. Braza
Editor - College News
(414) 955-5822
abraza@mcw.edu

Jeremy Podolski
Editor - Alumni News; MCW News, Connections
(414) 955-4732
jpodolsk@mcw.edu

Norma Round
Desktop Publishing Specialist
(414) 955-5820
nround@mcw.edu

Web Services

Keith Murphy
Associate Director - Web Services
(414) 955-4713
kmurphy@mcw.edu

Lyniece Rzepka
Web Production Editor
(414) 955-4749
lrzepka@mcw.edu

Event Services

Pam Jung
Special Events Coordinator
(414) 955-4747
pjung@mcw.edu

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 12/03/2013