Milwaukee County Supervisors recommend faculty members for new board

The Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors’ Health and Human Needs Committee identified three MCW faculty members on its list of recommendations to Governor Scott Walker for the new Milwaukee County Health Board.  The recommended faculty members are:  Dr. Robert Rawski, Dr. Robert Chayer, and Jeffrey Miller, APNP, (all Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine).

Urban Milwaukee, May 06, 2014


Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 05/16/2014