Current Radiation Oncology Residents

Academic Year July 2015 - June 2016

Maikel Botros, MD

Maikel Botros, MD

PGY-5

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN (2011)

mbotros@mcw.edu

John Longo, MD

John Longo, MD

PGY-5

University of Nebraska College of Medicine, Omaha, NE (2011)

jlongo@mcw.edu

 

Hina Saeed, MD

Hina Saeed, MD

PGY-4

Chicago Medical School of Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, Chicago, IL (2012)

hisaeed@mcw.edu

Michael Straza, MD

Micheal Straza, MD

PGY-4

University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worchester, MA (2012)

mstraza@mcw.edu

 

Irina Sparks, MD

Irina Sparks, MD

PGY-3

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2013)

isparks@mcw.edu

Somu Suppiah, MD

Somu Suppiah, MD

PGY-3

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, IL (2013)

ssuppiah@mcw.edu

 

Jenna Borkenhagen, MD

PGY-2

Univeristy of Wisconsin- Madison, Madison, WI (2014)

jborkenhagen@mcw.edu

Lucas Gillbride, MD

PGY-2

The Commonwealth Medical College, Scranton, PA

lgillbride@mcw.edu

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 07/09/2015
Top