Division of Diagnostic Radiology

The Division of Diagnostic Radiology provides radiological imaging services for the Department. Educational programs include post-graduate fellowships, a diagnostic radiology residency program, and senior medical student elective clinical rotations.

Sections of Diagnostic Radiology

Contact Radiology

Department of Radiology
Froedtert Hospital and Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414) 805-3750 office
(414) 777-1900 appointments
(414) 259-9290 fax

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 04/18/2016