Department of Radiology Faculty

Vincent P. Mathews, MD, Chairman
William S. Rilling, MD, Vice Chairman, Clinical Affairs
Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Vice Chairman, Education
Kathleen M. Schmainda, PhD, Vice Chairman, Research
Greg Hill, JD, Department Administrator

Division of Diagnostic Radiology

Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Division of Imaging Sciences


Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Vice Chairman, Education
Margaret H. Mulligan, PhD


Parag P. Tolat, MD, Chairman, IT Committee

Contact Radiology

Department of Radiology
Froedtert Hospital and Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414) 805-3750 office
(414) 805-3700 appointments
(414) 259-9290 fax

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 04/17/2015