EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

Department of Radiology

Medical College of Wisconsin

Vincent P. Mathews, Chairman


Division of Informatics
Charles E. Kahn, Jr., Division Chief

Division of Medical Physics & Imaging Science
Charles R. Wilson, Division Chief
Donald R. Jacobson

Division of Nuclear Medicine
Robert S. Hellman, Division Director
Hong Chen
Arthur Z. Krasnow

Division of Pediatric Radiology
Sheila G. Moore, Division Chief
Kevin P. Boyd
Patricia E. Burrows
Tejaswini K. Deshmukh
David C. Gregg
Teresa G. Kelly
Mohit Maheshwari
Arthur B. Meyers
David C. Moe

Carla V. Quijano
Hervey D. Segall
Nghai (Jack) N. Vo

Division of Research
Edgar A. DeYoe, Professor
Peter LaViolette, Assistant Professor

Robert W. Prost, Associate Professor
Kathleen M. Schmainda, Professor

Division of Vascular & Interventional Radiology
William S. Rilling, Division Chief
Robert A. Hieb

Eric J. Hohenwalter
Parag J. Patel

Sean M. Tutton
Sarah B. White

Margaret H. Mulligan

Division of Diagnostic Radiology
Guillermo F. Carrera, Division Chief

Section of Breast Imaging
Mary Beth Gonyo
, Section Chief
Melissa DuBois
Kathrine A. Shaffer
Carla J. Shah
Anubha Wadhwa

James E. Youker

Section of Digital Imaging
W. Dennis Foley, Section Chief
Francisco A. Quiroz, Director, Ultrasound
Mark D. Hohenwalter, Director, Body MRI
Joseph J. Budovec
Scott J. Erickson
Charles E. Kahn, Jr.
Paul M. Knechtges
Cesar A. Lam

Charles S. Marn
Robert J. Rilling

Gary S. Sudakoff

Parag P. Tolat

Section of Gastrointestinal Radiology
Charles S. Marn, Section Chief
Gary S. Sudakoff

Section of General Diagnostic Radiology
Keith E. Baynes
Guillermo F. Carrera

Richard H. Christenson
Robert P. Cronin
Melissa DuBois

Alan P. Mautz

Melissa M. Wein

Section of Genitourinary Radiology
Gary S. Sudakoff, Section Chief

Section of Musculoskeletal Radiology
Guillermo F. Carrera, Section Chief
Keith E. Baynes
Ross M. Cerniglia
Melissa S. DuBois
Scott J. Erickson

Michael E. Timins
Alan P. Mautz

Section of Neuroradiology
John L. Ulmer, Section Chief
W. Douglas Brown
Sonia Gill
Andrew P. Klein
Leighton P. Mark
Vincent P. Mathews
Michelle Michel
Scott D. Rand
James M. Strottmann

Section of Thoracic Radiology
Lawrence R. Goodman, Section Chief
Richard H. Christenson

Kaushik S. Shahir
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/28/2014