Pediatric Imaging Section

Nghia (Jack) N. Vo, MD
Section Chief, Associate Professor

The Pediatric Imaging Section, offers both advanced diagnostic and therapeutic services. The pediatric fellowship trained radiologists have additional training in nuclear medicine, interventional radiology, neuroradiology, vascular interventional, trauma, musculoskeletal, ultrasound and cross section imaging.

Additional programmatic information is available on the Children's Hospital Imaging (Radiology) website.

Contact Pediatric Imaging

Department of Radiology
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
9000 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414) 266-2000 Operator
(414) 607-5280 Appointment
(877) 607-5280 Toll-free

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2016

Page Updated 04/25/2016