Medical School

EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  

STAR Center Director

Dr. Jose Franco, MD, FACP,AGAF

Director

Professor Medicine and Pediatrics

Discovery Curriculum Director

jfranco@mcw.edu

STAR Center Staff

Judy Radtke, MS
Manager
jradtke@mcw.edu
Phone: (414) 955-4646

Debra Amos
SP Program Coordinator
damos@mcw.edu
Phone: (414) 955-4587 

 


 

Tiffany Christensen
Scientific Instrument Specialist
tchristensen@mcw.edu
Phone: (414) 955-4639

Eric B. Griswold
Simulation Engineer
egriswold@mcw.edu
Phone: (414) 955-4627

Amy Kjaer
Administrative Assistant III
akjaer@mcw.edu
Phone: (414) 955-4645

 

webmaster@mcw.edu
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 02/05/2014