EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  



News, Special Recognition, and Awards

The Patient Satisfaction Survey results for July 2010 through June 2011 have been compiled.  The top physicians are chosen by highest top box score for one year as measured by the overall physician section of the patient satisfaction surveys.  In January 2012, the following surgeons were notified as being among the 20 highest scoring physicians in either the Inpatient Group and/or the Clinic Specialty Groups.

  • Dr. Douglas Evans
  • Dr. Matthew Goldblatt
  • Dr. Christopher Johnson
  • Dr. Edward Quebbeman
  • Dr. Steven Sewall
  • Dr. Tracy Wang
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/04/2014