EmailEmail    |   Bookmark Page Bookmark  |   RSS Feeds RSS  |   Print Page Print  



News, Special Recognition, and Awards

Pediatric Surgery Receives Awards - 2011 Children's Specialty Group membership award winners

Children's Specialty Group recognizes and celebrates the initiatives and accomplishments of its members through Excellence Awards. The Quality, Service and Marketing and Education committees reviewed all nomination submissions and selected the winners for approval by Marc Gorelick, MD. Each of the winners received a $500 Academic Development Fund account in CSG Administration.

Excellence in Service Award
Winner: Keith Oldham, MD, and entire Pediatric Surgery Team
Nominated by: Nancy Vanselow

Excellence in Education Award
Winner: Thomas Sato, MD (Pediatric Surgery)
Nominated by: Tim Sullivan

Excellence in Quality Award
Winner: Diana Quintero, MD, and Cystic Fibrosis Team
Nominated by: Lynn D'Andrea, M
© 2014 Medical College of Wisconsin
Page Updated 09/04/2014