

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center Feasibility Committee (FC)

Voting Members	Title
Razelle Kurzrock, MD (Chair)	Associate Director, Clinical Research
James Thomas, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)	BioHub Leader, MCWCC Commercialization
Sameem Abedin, MD	CTO Assistant Medical Director
Brenda Brito, BSBA	MCWCC Director of Finance & Business Operations
Tony Carabajal, MBA	CTO Budgeting and Contracting Manager
Anita D'Souza, MD	Plasma Cell Disorders iDOT Chair
Cindy Dwight, RN, ND, CCRP	CTO Assistant Director, Clinical Research Operations
Ben George, MD	CTO Medical Director
Mehdi Hamadani, MD	Co-Associate Director, Clinical Research
Marilyn Larson, MBA	Associate Director, Administration
Erin Lynch, MS, CCRP	CTO Administrative Director
Staci Young, PhD	Associate Director, Community Outreach & Engagement
Stacey Zindars, MS, CCRP	CTO Assistant Director, Clinical Research Compliance
Gynecologic Oncology Voting Members (one vote per meeting)	
William Bradley, MD	Chair, Scientific Review Committee; Gynecologic iDOT Vice Chair
Denise Uyar, MD	Gynecologic iDOT Chair
Committee Coordinators (Non-Voting)	
Jennifer Bollmer, PhD	PRMS Manager
Alyssa Parker, BS	PRMS Coordinator