

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

Data and Safety Monitoring Committee (DSMC)

Voting Members	Title
Cindy Schwartz, MD (Chair)	Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Adam Currey, MD (Co-Chair)	Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
John Charlson, MD	Associate Professor, Hematology/Oncology
Binod Dhakal, MD	Associate Professor, Hematology/Oncology
Mandana Kamgar, MD	Assistant Professor, Hematology/Oncology
Marcelo Pasquini, MD	Professor, Hematology/Oncology
Judy Ranous, RN	Research Nurse, TRU
Alexis Visotcky, MS	Biostatistician
Non-Voting Committee Members/Coordinators	
Erin Lynch, MS, CCRP	CTO Administrative Director
Lauren Ekins, MS, CCRP	DSMC Coordinator
Jennifer Bollmer, PhD	PRMS Manager

For any questions, please contact Lauren Ekins (lekins@mcw.edu).