

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

IIT Steering Committee

| Members | Title |
|----------------------------------|--|
| Stuart Wong, MD (Chair) | Professor of Medicine, Hem/Onc (Head, Neck) |
| Mary Horowitz, MD, MS (Co-Chair) | MCWCC Deputy Director Professor of Medicine, Hem/Onc (BMT) |
| Brenda Brito, BSBA | MCWCC Director of Finance & Business Operations |
| Kristin Busse, PharmD | Research Oversight Program Director, MCW Office of Research Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences; Pharmacy |
| Elizabeth Gore, MD | Professor of Radiation Oncology (Esophageal, Lung) |
| Roger Johnson, PhD | MCWCC Director of Programmatic Grants and Strategic Partnership Development Research Associate Professor of Biophysics |
| Marilyn Larson, MBA | MCWCC Associate Director of Administration |
| Laura Michaelis, MD | Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology Professor of Medicine (Leukemia) |
| Honey Reddi, PhD, FACMG | Professor of Pathology (Translational) |
| Aniko Szabo, PhD | Professor of Biostatistics |
| James Thomas, MD, PhD | Professor of Medicine, Hem/Onc (GI) |
| Committee Coordinator | |
| Brian Chung, PhD | MCWCC Medical Writer |