

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

Pediatric DOT/Feasibility Committee

Voting Members	Title
Paul Harker-Murray, MD (Chair)	MACC Fund CTO Medical Director
Nathan Schloemer, MD (Vice Chair)	Solid Tumor representative
Kristin Bingen, PhD	Non-Therapeutics representative
Michael Burke, MD	Leukemia/Lymphoma representative
Sarah Rumler, DO	Neuro-Oncology representative
Cindy Schwartz, MD	MCWCC Associate Director, Pediatrics and Survivorship
Christopher Henchen, CCRP	CTO Manager
Tara Murphy, RN	CTO Manager