

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center Scientific Review Committee (SRC)

Voting Members	Title
William Bradley, MD (Chair)	Gynecology Oncology Professor
Alexandria Phan, MD (Co-Chair)	Hem/Onc - Gastrointestinal Professor
Meena Bedi, MD	Radiation Oncology Associate Professor
Katie Bylow, MD	Hem/Onc - Genitourinary Associate Professor
Guru Subramanian Guru Murthy, MD	Hem/Onc – Malignant Hem. Assistant Professor
Phyllis Holder, RN	Community Representative
Sailaja Kamaraju, MD	Hem/Onc - Breast Associate Professor
Anai Kothari, MD	Surgical Oncology Assistant Professor
Meera Mohan, MD	Hem/Onc – Malignant Hem. Assistant Professor
Ariel Nelson, MD	Hem/Onc – Genitourinary Assistant Professor
Lyndsey Runaas, MD	Hem/Onc - BMT, Cell therapy Assistant Professor
Wael Saber, MD	Hem/Onc - BMT, Cell therapy Professor
Pediatric Voting Members (one vote per meeting)	
Kristin Page, MD	Pediatric Hem/Onc Associate Professor
Ryuma Tanaka, MD	Pediatric Hem/Onc Assistant Professor
Biostatistical Voting Members (one vote per meeting)	
Anjishnu Banerjee, PhD	Biostatistics Associate Professor
Yan Gao, PhD	Biostatistics Assistant Professor
Michael Martens, PhD	Biostatistics Assistant Professor
Aniko Szabo, PhD	Biostatistics Professor

Committee Coordinators (Non-Voting)	
Alyssa Parker, BS	PRMS Coordinator
Jennifer Bollmer, PhD	PRMS Manager