Graduate Students

Amber Bakkum

Bakkum, Amber

Blake Hill Lab
abakkum@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2663
(414) 955-2418

Dani Bauhan

Bauhan, Dani

Matt Scaglione Lab
dbauhan@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C1768
(414) 955-8436

Andrew Becker

Becker, Andrew

John Park Lab
abecker@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 358
(414) 955-4253

Caci Dishman

Dishman, Caci

Brian Volkman Lab
adishman@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3788
(414) 955-4474

John Egner

Egner, John

Blake Hill Laboratory
jegner@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C2663
(414) 955-2418

Christopher Goetz

Goetz, Christopher

Brian Smith Lab
cjgoetz@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 328-5
(414) 955-5659

Holly Haver

Haver, Holly

Matt Scaglione Lab
hhaver@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C1768
(414) 955-8436

Kelsey Kalous

Kalous, Kelsey

Brian Smith Lab
kekalous@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 328-6
(414) 955-5659

Adam Kanack

Kanack, Adam

Matt Scaglione Lab
akanack@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C1768
(414) 955-8436

Andrew Kleist

Kleist, Andrew

Brian Volkman Lab
akleist@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3788
(414) 955-4474

Darcy Knaack

Knaack, Darcy

Daisy Sahoo Lab
dknaack@mcw.edu
Office: HRC H4200
(414) 955-8005

Jimmy Miller

Miller, Jimmy

Nancy Dahms Lab
jamiller@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 331-2
(414) 955-4699

Murtaza Nagree

Nagree, Murtaza

Jeff Medin Lab
mnagree@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C4273
(414) 955-2462

Robyn Oldham

Oldham, Robyn

Jeff Medin Lab
roldham@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C4273
(414) 955-2462

Michael Olp

Olp, Michael

Brian Smith Lab
molp@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 328-5
(414) 955-5659

Sarah Proudfoot

Proudfoot, Sarah

Daisy Sahoo Lab
sproudfoot@mcw.edu
Office: HRC H4200
(414) 955-8005

Sarah Riutta

Riutta, Sarah

Brian Volkman Lab
sriutta@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3788
(414) 955-8615

Stephanie Santarriaga

Santarriaga, Stephanie

Matt Scaglione Lab
ssantarriaga@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C1768
(414) 955-8436

Becky Schill

Schill, Becky

Daisy Sahoo Lab
rholme@mcw.edu
Office: HRC H4200
(414) 955-8005

Freidrich Seewald

Seewald, Freidrich

John Corbett Lab
fseewald@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 321-3
(414) 955-8589

Josh Stafford

Stafford, Josh

John Corbett Lab
jstafford@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 321-3
(414) 955-8589

Aye Myat Thinn

Thinn, Aye Myat

Jieqing Zhu Lab
athinn@mcw.edu
Office: BRI 242
(414) 937-3861

Monica Thomas

Thomas, Monica

Brian Volkman Lab
mothomas@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3788
(414) 955-4474

Matt Waas

Waas, Matt

Rebekah Gundry Lab
mwaas@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 344
(414) 955-2974

Michael Wedemeyer

Wedemeyer, Michael

Brian Volkman Lab
mwedemeyer@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C3783
(414) 955-4474

Chay Teng (Zoe) Yeo

Yeo, Chay Teng (Zoe)

John Corbett Lab
chayyeo@mcw.edu
Office: BSB 321-4
(414) 955-8589

Fabian Yu

Yu, Fabian

Jeff Medin Lab
fpyu@mcw.edu
Office: TBRC C4273
(414) 955-2462

Top