Graduate Students

Zachary BoydZachary Boyd

(414) 805-0562
zboyd@mcw.edu
Location:

Faculty advisor: Eric Paulson, PhD

Ethan DuwellEthan Duwell

(414) 955-5880
eduwell@mcw.edu
Location: M4566

Faculty advisor: Edgar A. DeYoe, PhD

Alexander HelfandAlexander Helfand

(414) 955-8339
ahelfand@mcw.edu
Location: M4670

Faculty advisor: Jeffrey R. Binder, MD

Samantha KohnSamantha Kohn

(414) 955-8102
skohn@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 2032

Faculty advisor: Jimmy B. Feix, PhD

Seung Yi LiSeung Yi Lee

(414) 384-2000 ext. 41533
selee@mcw.edu
Location: 70-D-2116 (VA Medical Center)

Faculty advisor: Matthew D. Budde, PhD

Sean McGarrySean McGarry

(414) 955-8218
smcgarry@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 6048

Faculty advisor: Peter LaViolette, PhD

Nikolai MickeviciusNikolai Mickevicius

(414) 955-4596
nmickevicius@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC G2600

Faculty advisor: Eric Paulson, PhD

Daniel OlsonDaniel Olson

(414) 955-5602
dolson@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC 6048

Faculty advisor: L. Tugan Muftuler, PhD

Jaiqing (Tony) TongJaiqing (Tony) Tong

(414) 955-8339
jtong@mcw.edu
Location: M4670

Faculty advisor: Jeffrey R. Binder, MD

Zhan XuZhan Xu

(414) 955-4591
zhanxu@mcw.edu
Location: MFRC G2640

Faculty advisor: Shi-Jiang Li, PhD

Contact Us

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI  53226-0509

(414) 955-4000
(414) 955-6512 (fax)

Directions to Department of Biophysics

MCW Campus Maps & Directions

Site Map

Top