Scientific, Engineering, and Technical Staff

Scientific Staff

Guangyu (Gary) Chen, PhD

Research Scientist I (Li Lab)
(414) 955-4041
guachen@mcw.edu

Gang (Jeff) Chen, PhD

Research Scientist II (Li Lab)
(414) 955-4041
gachen@mcw.edu

Gang Cheng, PhD

Research Scientist II (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-4040
gcheng@mcw.edu

Matthew Fischer

Research Technologist I (Klug Lab)
(414) 955-5846
mfischer@mcw.edu

Christine Jennings

Research Technologist II (Lerch Lab)
(414) 955-4010
cjennings@mcw.edu

Allison Kahlke

Research Technologist I (Vasquez Vivar Lab)
akahlke@mcw.edu

Steven Komas, PhD

Research Technologist I (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-4059
skomas@mcw.edu

Laxman Mainali, PhD

Research Scientist II (Subczynski Lab)
(414) 955-4933
lmainali@mcw.edu

Kathryn Schultz, PhD

Research Scientist I (Klug Lab)
(414) 955-4796
kschultz@mcw.edu

B. Douglas Ward, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-4039
ward@mcw.edu

Monika Zielonka

Research Technologist III (Kalyanaraman Lab)
(414) 955-2954
mzielonka@mcw.edu

Engineering and Technical Staff

Theodore G. Camenisch

EPR Systems Engineer
(414) 955-4020
tgcam@mcw.edu

Richard R. Mett, PhD

RF Engineer
(414) 955-4024
rmett@mcw.edu

Richard J. Scherr

Engineering Technician III
(414) 955-4026
wolfie@mcw.edu

Robert A. Strangeway, PhD

Microwave Engineer
(414) 955-4990
strangew@mcw.edu

Timothy Thelaner

Engineering Technician III
(414) 955-4677
tthelane@mcw.edu

Top