MCW Cancer Center Administration Staff and Contact Information

Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center administration offices are located on the 5th floor of the Froedtert & Medical College Clinical Cancer Center (CLCC) in Suites 5300 and 5033. Administration staff are also located on the 3rd floor of the CLCC in Suite 3233, in the PCOR space on the 3rd floor of the Health Research Center (HRC) and on the 4th floor of the Translational & Biomedical Research Center (TBRC).

The general office number is (414) 805-8200 and the fax number is (414) 805-8282.

Leadership & Administrative Support

Ming You, MD, PhD
MCW Cancer Center Director
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300

Marilyn Larson, MBA
Associate Director of Administration
MCW Cancer Center
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8208 | malarson@mcw.edu

Michele Ward
Administrative Associate to Dr. Ming You, Cancer Center Director and Marilyn Larson, Associate Director of Administration
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8278 | mward@mcw.edu

Erin M. Harmann
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dr. James Thomas and Dr. Melinda Stolley
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8334 | eharmann@mcw.edu

Communications & Community Relations

Anne Quimby Mathias
Communications & Community Relations Manager
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-8258 | amathias@mcw.edu

Rachel Italiano
Communications Associate
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-1893 | ritaliano@mcw.edu

Sharon Brown
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Anne Mathias
Supporting Communications, Events & Community Relations Programs
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-3158 | skbrown@mcw.edu

Carreen (Carrie) O'Connor, MA
Scientific Writer, Investigator Initiated Trials
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300 
(414) 805-1983 | coconnor@mcw.edu

Clinical Trials Office

Betty Oleson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8218 | boleson@mcw.edu

Jennifer Bollmer, PhD
Faculty Committee Coordinator, Cancer Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-1947 | jbollmer@mcw.edu

Business & Finance Operations

Brenda Brito
Sr. Financial Planning Strategist
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8268 | bbrito@mcw.edu

Marta Conlon
Sr. Research Grants Coordinator
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-2426 | mconlon@mcw.edu
 

Terri Misorski
Grants Operations Coordinator
Located on the 4th Floor of the TBRC, C4830
(414) 955-2802 | tmisorsk@mcw.edu

Scott Christensen
Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist
Located on the 3rd Floor CLCC, Suite C3233
(414) 805-2297 | spchrist@mcw.edu

Ashley Dunton
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Betty Oleson and Brenda Brito
Administrative Support, Clinical Trials Office
Located on the 5th Floor, CLCC, Suite C5300
(414) 805-8298 | adunton@mcw.edu

Research Programs & Shared Resources

Kathleen (Kitty) Marquardt, RN, MS
Research Programs Manager
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-0636 | kmarquardt@mcw.edu

Maureen Bazelon
Research Program Coordinator, Cancer Center Shared Resources
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-8288 | mbazelon@mcw.edu

Stephanie Dhein, MA
Research Program Coordinator, Cancer Center Research Programs
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-8259 | sdhein@mcw.edu

Nicole Davis, MS
Research Program Coordinator, Cancer Center Pilot Grants
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite C5033
(414) 805-7694 | nmdavis@mcw.edu

Emily Weitkunat
Student Clerk
Located on the 5th Floor CLCC, Suite 5033
(414) 805-1893 | eweitkunat@mcw.edu

Wes Rood
Information Systems Architect, MCW Cancer Center Database Manager
Located in the CTSI Offices, MCW Medical Education Building
(414) 805-7238 | wrood@mcw.edu

Community Outreach & Engagement

Kathleen Jensik, MSW
Community Programs Manager
Located in the PCOR Offices, Research Park, Oakwood Center, 2nd Floor
(414) 955-2114 | kjensik@mcw.edu

Lauren Matthews, MPH
Community Program Coordinator
Located in the PCOR Offices, Research Park, Oakwood Center, 2nd Floor
(414) 955-8819 l lmatthews@mcw.edu

Jermaine Murry
Community Outreach Director
Located in the PCOR Offices, Research Park, Oakwood Center, 2nd Floor
jmurry@mcw.edu

Magdalisse Henderson 
Community Program Coordinator
Located in the PCOR Offices, Research Park, Oakwood Center, 2nd Floor
(414) 955-8381 | mhenderson@mcw.edu

Development

Open
Major Gifts Director

Peggy LeBrun
Development Director, Events
Located in the Development Offices, Research Park, 2nd Floor
(414) 955-4503 | plebrun@mcw.edu

Ann Bolles
Development Coordinator, Events
Located in the Development Offices, Research Park, 2nd Floor
(414) 955-4520 | abolles@mcw.edu


*Please direct questions about the content of the MCW Cancer Center website to Anne Quimby Mathias.
MCW Cancer Center Site Map
Top