Comprehensive Injury Center Faculty and Staff

Stephen Hargarten, MD, MPHStephen Hargarten, MD, MPH

Director
hargart@mcw.edu

E. Brooke Lerner, PhDE. Brooke Lerner, PhD

Co-Director
eblerner@mcw.edu

Sara Kohlbeck, MPHSara Kohlbeck, MPH

Assistant Director
skohlbeck@mcw.edu
View Sara Kohlbeck's CV (PDF)


Carisa Bergner, MACarisa Bergner, MA

Statistician
cbergner@mcw.edu
View Carisa Bergner's CV (PDF)

Nicole Fumo, MPHNicole Fumo, MPH

Program Manager
nfumo@mcw.edu
View Nicole Fumo's CV (PDF)

Jennifer Hernandez-Meier, PhD, MSWJennifer Hernandez-Meier, PhD, MSW

Research Scientist
jhernandez@mcw.edu
View Jennifer Hernandez-Meier's CV (PDF)

Tom Hove, MPHTom Hove, MPO, MHA

Program Manager
thove@mcw.edu

Dawn Lyons, BADawn Lyons, BA

Program Coordinator
dlyons@mcw.edu

Maikoau VangMaikoau Vang

Administrative Assistant
mvang@mcw.edu

Sara Wieczorek, MSSara Wieczorek, MS

Data Analyst
swieczorek@mcw.edu

Top