Emergency Medicine Advanced Practice Providers

All of our Emergency Medicine clinical members are board-certified or board-eligible in Emergency Medicine.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Open AllClose All
  Abby Baneck, FNP-BC

(414) 805-6450
abaneck@mcw.edu

  Amie Billstrom, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
abillstrom@mcw.edu

  Crystal Byington, APNP

(414) 805-6450
cbyington@mcw.edu

  Amanda Flegner, APNP

(414) 805-6450
aflegner@mcw.edu

  Carolyn Krech, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
ckrech@mcw.edu

  Jackie Kroner, APNP

(414) 805-6450
jkroner@mcw.edu

  Jennifer Lemmers, APNP

(414) 805-6450
jlemmers@mcw.edu

  Nai-Hua (Sunny) Lu, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
nailu@mcw.edu

  Debra Marciniak, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
dmarcini@mcw.edu

  Andrea Matson, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
amatson@mcw.edu

  Allyse Mervin, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
amervin@mcw.edu

 

  Maressa Nazari, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
mnazari@mcw.edu

  Megan Neperud, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
mneperud@mcw.edu

  Randi Niedfeldt, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
rniedfel@mcw.edu

  Brian Noel, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
bnoel@mcw.edu

  Carmen Noller, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
cnoller@mcw.edu

  Angela Paul, APNP

(414) 805-6450
apaul@mcw.edu

  Courtney Richter, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
crichter@mcw.edu

  Michelle Streit, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
mstreit@mcw.edu

  Samantha Tarmann, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
starmann@mcw.edu

  Brittney Thyssen, APNP

(414) 805-6450
bthyssen@mcw.edu

  Joel Vallier, PA-C

(414) 805-6450
jvallier@mcw.edu

Top