GCO Contact Information

Expeditor Activity: Administrative Contact, eBridge Pre-Review, First Tier Questions - All departments

Jennifer Ward
Expeditor
Research Grants Coordinator II
(414) 955-8563
jward@mcw.edu

GCO Drop-off and Pick-up Location
Office of Research
3rd Floor MACC Fund Research Center
MFRC 3080

 

Analyst Activity: Applications, Awards, Pass-Through, Subaward Preparation, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts

*Application preparation and support provided by center not department

Lindsay Larscheidt, JD, MBA
GCO Analyst II
(414) 955-4452
llarscheidt@mcw.edu

Federal and State matters for:

  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • CAIR*
  • Central Wisconsin Campus
  • CIBMTR*
  • Green Bay Campus
  • NCTN (NCI Cancer Cooperative Groups)
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pediatrics
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
  • School of Pharmacy

Neal Fitzgerald, JD
GCO Analyst I
(414) 955-8440
nfitzgerald@mcw.edu

Federal and State matters for:

  • Biophysics
  • Cell Biology, Neuro, Anat.
  • CTSI*
  • Dermatology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Institute for Health & Equity
  • Microbiology & Immunology
  • Medicine
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pathology
  • PCOR*
  • Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Physiology
  • Surgery
  • Urologic Surgery
  • Other: Academic Affairs and Office of Research

Jennifer Jones
GCO Analyst II
(414) 955-4761
jjones@mcw.edu
Non-Profit Sponsored Matters - All departments

Naomi Love
GCO Analyst I
(414) 955-8512
nalove@mcw.edu
Internally Sponsored Matters - All departments

Jill Landrum, CRA
GCO Manager
(414) 955-8759
jlandrum@mcw.edu
Federal Contract Funded Matters - All departments

Mike Vanderboom, JD
Contracts Analyst II
(414) 955-8507
mvanderboom@mcw.edu
For-Profit Sponsored Matters- All departments
Confidentiality Agreements (CDA) - All departments

April Haverty, JD
Director
(414) 955-4844
ahaverty@mcw.edu
Material Transfer Agreements (MTA) - All departments
Data Use Agreements (DUA) - All departments

About Us

The Office of Grants and Contracts (GCO) at the Medical College of Wisconsin supports investigators and research staff in submitting high quality, competitive and compliant funding proposals. The GCO maintains commitments to our corporate and federal sponsors, ensures compliance with all applicable federal, state, local and institutional policies and regulations, and promotes best practices, policies and procedures that ensure consistency and efficiency in our interactions with sponsors, affiliates, collaborators, and investigators.

It is our goal to support administrative needs of investigators and research staff to facilitate scientific discovery, promote translational approaches to research, and foster scientific collaboration across the Medical College of Wisconsin campuses and our other institutional partners.

 

Top