Please wait while we gather your results.
Stephen Roell, MCW Board of Trustees

Stephen Roell

Chair of the Board
Retired Chairman and CEO
Johnson Controls

Cory L. Nettles, MCW Board of Trustees

Cory L. Nettles

Vice Chair of the Board
Founder and Managing Director
Generation Growth Capital, Inc.

Jay B. Williams, MCW Board of Trustees

Jay B. Williams

Retired Chairman of the Board
Milwaukee Public Museum

Mary Ellen Stanek, MCW Board of Trustees

Mary Ellen Stanek

Immediate Past Chair
Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

John R. Raymond, Sr., MD

President and CEO

John R. Raymond, Sr., MD, serves as the Medical College of Wisconsin's president and chief executive officer.

MCW Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Medical College of Wisconsin Board of Trustees and Emeritus Trustees

Elizabeth "Betsy" Brenner, MCW Board of Trustees

Elizabeth “Betsy” Brenner

Retired President and Publisher
Journal Communications

MCW's Team

MCW's Team

The Government and Community Relations team.

Professionalism Week 2015

Learn about Professionalism Week 2015

Professionalism Week 2016

Professionalism Week 2016 will focus on the topic of interpersonal communication and its connection to professionalism.

Professionalism Week 2017

Professionalism Week 2017 will focus on the theme of Transforming Culture through Empathy.

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD, Provost and Executive Vice President of MCW, and Dean, School of Medicine

Provost and Executive Vice President, and Dean, School of Medicine

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD, serves as Provost and Executive Vice President of the Medical College of Wisconsin. He also serves as Dean of the MCW School of Medicine.

Ravi Misra, PhD

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Ravi P. Misra, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry, serves as Dean of MCW's Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences.

George E. MacKinnon, III, PhD, MS, RPh

Dean, Pharmacy School

George E. MacKinnon, III, PhD, MS, RPh, was named Founding Dean of the Medical College of Wisconsin (MCW) Pharmacy School in 2015.

Ricardo Diaz, MCW Board of Trustees

Ricardo Diaz

Executive Director
United Community Center

Christopher P. Kops, CPA, MBA

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Operating Officer

Christopher P. Kops, CPA, MBA, is responsible for financial functions and the planning, organizing, evaluating and monitoring of all administrative and facilities functions.

Philip B. Flynn, MCW Board of Trustees

Philip B. Flynn

President and CEO
Associated Banc-Corp

David Gay, CPA, MCW Board of Trustees

David Gay, CPA

Managing Partner
EY Milwaukee Office

Linda G. Gorens-Levey, CPA, CFA, MCW Board of Trustees

Linda G. Gorens-Levey, CPA, CFA

General Capital Group

Jon D. Hammes, MCW Board of Trustees

Jon D. Hammes

Managing Partner
Hammes Company, LLC

Paul E. Hankwitz, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Paul E. Hankwitz, MD

Compensation and Pension Medical Examiner for the Department of Veteran Affairs, Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Jacqueline Herd-Barber, MCW Board of Trustees

Jacqueline Herd-Barber

Community Volunteer

Ted D. Kellner, CFA, MCW Board of Trustees

Ted D. Kellner, CFA

Chairman and CEO
T&M Partners

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Joseph E. Kerschner, MD

Dean of the Medical School and Executive Vice President
Medical College of Wisconsin

Justin L. Mortara, PhD, MCW Board of Trustees

Justin L. Mortara, PhD

Former CEO of Mortara Instrument, Inc

Government and Community Relations

Government and Community Relations oversees MCW’s relationships with officials and government agencies, as well as with civic leaders and representatives.

Wayne C. Oldenburg, MCW Board of Trustees

Wayne C. Oldenburg

President and CEO
Oldenburg Group Inc.

Janis M. Orlowski, MD, MACP, MCW Board of Trustees

Janis M. Orlowski, MD, MACP

Chief Health Care Officer
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)

 John R. Raymond, Sr., MD, MCW Board of Trustees

John R. Raymond, Sr., MD

President and CEO
Medical College of Wisconsin

Kristina M. Ropella, PhD, MCW Board of Trustees

Kristina M. Ropella, PhD

Opus Dean
Marquette University

Roy Silverstein, MD, MCW Board of Trustees

Roy Silverstein, MD

Linda and John Mellowes Professor and Chair of Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin

Thomas L. Spero, MCW Board of Trustees

Thomas L. Spero

Retired Office Managing Partner
Wisconsin Practice Deloitte LLP

Owen J. Sullivan, MCW Board of Trustees

Owen J. Sullivan

Former President
Specialty Brands

Previous Mobile App Challenge Winners

Mobile App Challenge - Previous Winners

2016 Mobile App Challenge Winners

Winners of the 2016 Mobile App Challenge will focus on pediatrics education and Milwaukee teen health.