Postdoctoral Fellows

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Joseph T. Barbieri Lab

Chen Chen, PhD – cchen0@mcw.edu | (414) 955-8419

Dr. John Kirby Lab

Stephanie Kellogg - skellogg@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101

Dr. Weiguo Cui Lab

Gang Xin – gang.xin@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3869
Zhengxi Dai – zhengxi.dai@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3869

Dr. Bonnie Dittel

LuAvijit Ray – avijit.ray@bcw.edu
Anna Strzepa – anna.strzepa@bcw.edu   

Dr. William Drobyski Lab

Ludovic Belle, PhD – lbelle@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4959

Dr. Joseph Kerschner Lab

Justin Yan, MD – jcyan@mcw.edu

Dr. Christopher Kristich Lab

Jessica Hoff, PhD – jehoff@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101
Dusanka Djoric, PhD – dvesic@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101

Dr. Subramaniam Malarkannan Lab

Kamalakannan Rajasekaran, PhD – kamalakannan.rajasekaran@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831
Nathan Schoemer, MD – nathan.schoemer@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831
Arash Nanbakhsh, PhD – arash.nanbakhsh@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831

Dr. Matthew Riese Lab

Joel Gallagher, MD – jgallagher@mcw.edu | (414) 937-3855

Dr. Richard Robinson Lab

Jennifer Caine, PhD – jcaine@mcw.edu | (414) 955-2211

Dr. Nita Salzman Lab

Sushma Kommineni, PhD – skommineni@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4236

Dr. Demin Wang Lab

Mei Yu, PhD – mei.yu@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838
Yongwei Zheng, PhD – yongwei.zheng@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838
Wen Zhu, MD – wen.zhu@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838

Dr. Li Lily Wang Lab

Tạ Minh Hiếu, PhD – hta@mcw.edu | (414) 955-7494
Na Li, PhD – nali@mcw.edu | (414) 955-7494
Wenwen Xu, PhD – wenxu@mcw.edu | (414) 955-7494

Top