GettyImages-609179959-hero

Cardiovascular Center

Marcelo Bonini Lab

Marcelo Bonini, PhD

Marcelo Bonini, PhD
Principal Investigator; Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology)
mbonini@mcw.edu

 

Chenxia He, PhD

Chenxia He, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology)
ckhe@mcw.edu

 

BioFPOMCWlogo

Hayley Lund
Lab Manager
hlund@mcw.edu

Jeanne Danes

Jeanne Danes
Research Technologist II
jdanes@mcw.edu

 

Yunping Huang

Yunping Huang
Research Technologist II
yuhuang@mcw.edu

Rodrigo Miguel 

Rodrigo Miguel
Postdoctoral Fellow
rmiguel@mcw.edu

 

BioFPOMCWlogo

Veronica Paviani Sampaio
Postdoctoral Fellow
vsampaio@mcw.edu

 

Diego Rodrigues Coelho 

Diego Rodrigues Coelho
Postdoctoral Fellow
drodrigues@mcw.edu

 

Flavio Romero Palma 

Flavio Romero Palma
Postdoctoral Fellow
fpalma@mcw.edu

Recent Publications