CAPS_Hero

Meet Our Administration, Staff and Students

Administration and Staff

headshot

Aidana Lira, MA, CRA

Center Administrator II

alira@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7638

headshot

Sydney Allen

Research Program Coordinator I

sallen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2246

headshot

Yvette Atempa-Lopez

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

yalopez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7669

headshot

Alesia Baldwin-Jone, RN

Research Nurse

abaldwin@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2502

headshot

Danise Celichowski

Senior Office Assistant (Oakwood)

dcelichowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8798

headshot

Tou Chad Chang

Research Program Assistant

tchang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7665

headshot

Caitlin Conway

Research Nurse

caconway@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7666

headshot

Cassandra Doolittle

Research Program Assistant

cdoolittle@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8052

headshot

Kristyn Ertl, BA

Program Coordinator

kristyn.ertl@va.gov

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Nicole Fergestrom, MS

Biostatistician I

nfergestrom@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8854

headshot

Zhuping (Emma) Garacci, MS

Biostatistician I

zgaracci@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7639

headshot

Rachel Glassford

Research Program Coordinator I

rglassford@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7678

headshot

Jessica Grimm, BSN, RN

Research Nurse II

jgrimm@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8885

headshot

Ryan Hanson, MS

Data Scientist

rjhanson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6326

headshot

Tyisha Harper, MBA

Research Program Assistant

tyharper@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2501

headshot

Melissa Harris, MPH

Research Program Coordinator III

meharris@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4226

headshot

Mariah Heller

Research Program Assistant

maheller@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8752

headshot

Kevin (Kaiwei) Lu

Biostatistician I

kalu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7644

headshot

Emily Matsen

Research Program Assistant

ematsen@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8626

headshot

Emily McGinley, MS, MPH

Biostatistician II

mcginley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8848

headshot

Piper Meisinger, BS

Research Program Assistant I

pmeisinger@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8035

headshot

Tricia Monroe

Research Program Coordinator I

pmonroe@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8835

headshot

Elise Mosley-Johnson, MPH

Research Program Coordinator II

emosley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8810

headshot

Sneha Nagavally, MS

Biostatistician I

snagavally@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7640

headshot

Faith O'Tool, BS

Program Manager I

fotool@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7538

headshot

Oluwatoyin Olukotun, PhD, RN

Postdoctoral Fellow

oolukotun@mcw.edu

headshot

Emily Plaski

Research Nurse I

eplaski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7422

headshot

Annie Penlesky, MPH

Program Manager I

apenlesky@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8039

headshot

Kira Peterson

Research Program Assistant

kipeterson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8697

headshot

Aurora Ramirez

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

auramirez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8796

headshot

Julie Rieder, CMA (AAMA)

Clinical Research Assistant III

jrieder@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46628

headshot

Tamesha Russell

Administrative Assistant

tarussell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8801

headshot

Charley Spanbauer, MS

Research Assistant

cspanbauer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Elizabeth Stephens, RN

Research Nurse

estephens@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8830

headshot

Abigail Thorgerson, MPH

Biostatistician

aathorgerson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8410

headshot

Hannah Trasser, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

htrasser@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8836

headshot

Jeanne Tyszka, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jtyszka@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7431

headshot

Ashleigh VanDeurzen, BA

Research Program Coordinator II

ahartlaub@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7417

headshot

Mychoua Vang

Research Program Assistant

myvang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7677

headshot

Laura Villafuerte

Research Program Assistant

lvillafuerte@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2407

headshot

Jenna Zinser

Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

jzinser@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7668

Meet our Students and Research Assistants

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MBChB, MPH

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Rachel Schlaak

Graduate Student

headshot

Abdul Rahman Shour, MS

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Antoinette Spector, PT

Research Assistant, Epidemiology

headshot

Shannon Walker, MEd

Graduate Student, Institute for Health and Equity: Public and Community Health

Fellows, Graduate and Medical Students

Andrew Brown, BS, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

Marie Dreyer, BSBA, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

David Serksnys, Medical Student-Summer Research Program