CAPS_Hero

Center for Advancing Population Science (CAPS)

Meet Our Administration, Staff and Students

Administration and Staff

headshot

Aidana Lira, MA, CRA

Center Administrator II

alira@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7638

headshot

Ella Alston, LPN

LPN

ealston@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8796

headshot

Michaela Beamon

Research Program Assistant

mbeamon@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8698

headshot

Jennifer Campbell, MPH

Program Manager

jacampbell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8829

headshot

Danise Celichowski

Senior Office Assistant (Oakwood)

dcelichowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8798

headshot

Katelyn Chaneske

Research Program Assistant

kchaneske@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8891

headshot

Tou Chad Chang

Research Program Assistant

tchang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7665

headshot

Caitlin Conway

Research Nurse

caconway@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7666

headshot

Kristyn Ertl, BA

Program Coordinator

kristyn.ertl@va.gov

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Nicole Fergestrom, MS

Biostatistician I

nfergestrom@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8854

headshot

Zhuping (Emma) Garacci, MS

Biostatistician I

zgaracci@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7639

headshot

Jessica Grimm, BSN, RN

Research Nurse I

jgrimm@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8885

Jessica Grusnick, PA-C

Physician Assistant

(414) 805-6644

headshot

Ryan Hanson, MS

Data Scientist

rjhanson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6326

headshot

Melissa Harris, MPH

Research Program Coordinator II

meharris@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4226

headshot

Ashleigh Hartlaub, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

ahartlaub@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7417

headshot

Kevin (Kaiwei) Lu

Biostatistician I

kalu@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7644

headshot

Shanquzshia Maxwell

Medical Assistant I

smaxwell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7669

headshot

Emily McGinley, MS, MPH

Biostatistician II

mcginley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8848

headshot

Piper Meisinger, BS

Research Program Assistant I

pmeisinger@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8035

headshot

Tricia Monroe

Research Program Coordinator I

pmonroe@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8835

headshot

Dorangelys Morales

Medical Assistant I

domorales@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7668

headshot

Elise Mosley-Johnson, MPH

Research Program Coordinator I

emosley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8810

headshot

Coua Moua, RN

Research Nurse I

cmoua@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8830

headshot

Sneha Nagavally, MS

Biostatistician I

snagavally@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7640

headshot

Faith O'Tool, BS

Research Program Coordinator III

fotool@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7538

headshot

Sarah Oehm, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow (Kalyanaraman Lab)

(414) 955-4048

headshot

Oluwatoyin Olukotun, PhD, RN

Postdoctoral Fellow

oolukotun@mcw.edu

headshot

Emily Plaski

Research Nurse I

eplaski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7422

headshot

Annie Penlesky, MPH

Program Manager I

apenlesky@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8039

headshot

Julie Rieder, CMA (AAMA)

Clinical Research Assistant III

jrieder@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46628

headshot

Tamesha Russell

Senior Office Assistant (HRC)

tarussell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8801

headshot

Charley Spanbauer, MS

Research Assistant

cspanbauer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Madhuli Thakkar

Biostatistician

mthakkar@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8410

headshot

Hannah Trasser, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

htrasser@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8836

headshot

Jeanne Tyszka, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jtyszka@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7431

headshot

Mychoua Vang

Research Program Assistant

myvang@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7677

headshot

Zhipeng (Tommy) Zhou, MS

Biostatistician I

zzhou@mcw.edu

Meet our Students and Research Assistants

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MBChB, MPH

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Rachel Schlaak

Graduate Student

headshot

Abdul Rahman Shour, MS

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Antoinette Spector, PT

Research Assistant, Epidemiology

headshot

Shannon Walker, MEd

Graduate Student, Institute for Health and Equity: Public and Community Health

Fellows, Graduate and Medical Students

Andrew Brown, BS, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

Marie Dreyer, BSBA, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

David Serksnys, Medical Student-Summer Research Program