CAPS_Hero

Center for Advancing Population Science (CAPS)

Meet Our Administration, Staff and Students

Administration and Staff

headshot

Jamie Oberlander, MBA

Center Administrator II

joberlan@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7638

headshot

Michaela Beamon

Research Program Assistant

mbeamon@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8698

headshot

LaQuita Brooks

Research Program Coordinator I

lbrooks@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2246

headshot

Jennifer Campbell, MPH

Program Manager

jacampbell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8829

headshot

Danise Celichowski

Senior Office Assistant (Oakwood)

dcelichowski@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8798

headshot

Aprill Dawson, MPH

Program Manager

adawson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8828

headshot

Christopher Edwards, BS

IS Project Manager I

cedwards@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8230

headshot

Kristyn Ertl, BA

Program Coordinator

kristyn.ertl@va.gov

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Nicole Fergestrom, MS

Biostatistician I

nfergestrom@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8854

headshot

Zhuping (Emma) Garacci, MS

Biostatistician I

zgaracci@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7639

headshot

Jessica Grimm, BSN, RN

Research Nurse I

jgrimm@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8885

Jessica Grusnick, PA-C

Physician Assistant

(414) 805-6850

headshot

Ryan Hanson, MS

Data Scientist

rjhanson@mcw.edu

(414) 805-6326

headshot

Melissa Harris, MPH

Research Program Coordinator II

meharris@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4226

headshot

Ashleigh Hartlaub, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

ahartlaub@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7417

headshot

Jonette (Tina) Johnson

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jojohnso@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Emily McGinley, MS, MPH

Biostatistician II

mcginley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8848

headshot

Piper Meisinger, BS

Research Program Assistant I

pmeisinger@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8035

headshot

Elise Mosley-Johnson, MPH

Research Program Coordinator I

emosley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8810

headshot

Coua Moua, RN

Research Nurse I

cmoua@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8830

headshot

Sneha Nagavally, MS

Biostatistician I

snagavally@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7640

headshot

Faith O'Tool, BS

Research Program Coordinator III

fotool@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7538

headshot

Sarah Oehm, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow (Kalyanaraman Lab)

(414) 955-4048

headshot

Annie Penlesky, MPH

Program Manager I

apenlesky@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8039

headshot

Heather Prigmore, MPH

Biostatistician I

hprigmore@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7644

headshot

Julie Rieder, CMA (AAMA)

Clinical Research Assistant III

jrieder@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46628

headshot

Katherine Rodriguez

Community Health Worker

karodriguez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8891

headshot

Tamesha Russell

Senior Office Assistant (HRC)

tarussell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8801

headshot

Charley Spanbauer, MS

Research Assistant

cspanbauer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Hannah Trasser, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

htrasser@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8836

headshot

Jeanne Tyszka, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jtyszka@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7431

Meet our Students and Research Assistants

headshot

Ronald Anguzu, MDChB, MPH

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Abdul Rahman Shour, MS

Research Assistant, Institute for Health and Equity

headshot

Antoinette Spector, PT

Research Assistant, Epidemiology

headshot

Shannon Walker, MEd

Graduate Student, Institute for Health and Equity: Public and Community Health

Fellows, Graduate and Medical Students

Andrew Brown, BS, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

Marie Dreyer, BSBA, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

David Serksnys, Medical Student-Summer Research Program