Staff Collaborate Greenery

Center for Advancing Population Science (CAPS)

Meet Our Administration, Staff and Students

Administration and Staff

headshot

Jamie Oberlander, MBA

Center Administrator II

joberlan@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7638

headshot

Jennifer Campbell, MPH

Program Manager

jacampbell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8829

headshot

Karmel Cardenas

Clinical Research Assistant II

kcardenas@mcw.edu

(414) 955-2114

headshot

Aprill Dawson, MPH

Program Manager

adawson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8828

headshot

Christopher Edwards, BS

IS Project Manager I

cedwards@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8230

headshot

Christian Eiler, MS

Biostatistician I

ceiler@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4420

headshot

Kristyn Ertl, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator II

kristyn.ertl@va.gov

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Nicole Fergestrom, MS

Biostatistician I

nfergestrom@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8854

headshot

Zhuping (Emma) Garacci, MS

Biostatistician I

zgaracci@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7639

headshot

Jessica Grimm, BSN, RN

Research Nurse I

jgrimm@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8885

Jessica Grusnick, PA-C

Physician Assistant

(414) 805-6850

headshot

Ashleigh Hartlaub, BA

Research Program Coordinator I

ahartlaub@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7417

headshot

Magdalisse Henderson, BA

Community Program Coordinator II

mhenderson@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8381

headshot

Kathleen Jensik, MSW

Program Manager I

kjensik@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4287

headshot

Jonette (Tina) Johnson

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jojohnso@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46441

headshot

Lauren Matthews, MPH

Community Program Coordinator II

lmatthews@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7521

headshot

Emily McGinley, MS, MPH

Biostatistician II

mcginley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8848

headshot

Namrah Mirza-Haq, BA, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator III

nmirza@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7521

headshot

Elise Mosley-Johnson, MPH

Research Program Coordinator I

emosley@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8810

headshot

Jermaine Murry, MS

Community Program Coordinator I

jmurry@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8812

headshot

Sneha Nagavally, MS

Biostatistician I

snagavally@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7640

headshot

Brittaney Obi, BSN, RN

Research Nurse I

bobi@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7644

headshot

Faith O'Tool, BS

Research Program Coordinator III

fotool@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7538

headshot

Heather Prigmore, MPH

Biostatistician I

hprigmore@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7644

headshot

Ashley Rehorst, RN, BSN

Research Nurse I

arehorst@mcw.edu

headshot

Julie Rieder, CMA (AAMA)

Clinical Research Assistant III

jrieder@mcw.edu

(414) 384-2000, Ext. 46628

headshot

Katherine Rodriguez

Community Health Worker

karodriguez@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8891

headshot

Tamesha Russell

Senior Office Assistant

tarussell@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8801

headshot

Tim Sobotka, BS

Educational Outreach Manager

tsobotka@mcw.edu

(414) 955-4178

headshot

Charley Spanbauer, MS

Research Assistant

cspanbauer@mcw.edu

(414) 955-8218

headshot

Jeanne Tyszka, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator II

jtyszka@mcw.edu

(414) 955-7431

Fellows, Graduate and Medical Students

Andrew Brown, BS, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

Marie Dreyer, BSBA, Medical Student-Summer Research Program

David Serksnys, Medical Student-Summer Research Program