Research Collaborate Lab Hall

Meet Our Students

headshot

Mahmoud Abu Eid

Graduate Student

mabueid@mcw.edu

headshot

Carlie Aurubin

G3 Student

caurubin@mcw.edu

Advised by Vera Tarakanova, PhD, Microbiology & Immunology

headshot

Marie Stephanie Baguidy

Medical Student

mbaguidy@mcw.edu

headshot

Yao Chen

Graduate Student

yachen@mcw.edu

headshot

Tiffany Claeys

Graduate Student

tclaeys@mcw.edu

headshot

Moujtaba Kasmani

G1 Student

mkasmani@mcw.edu

Advised by Weiguo Cui, PhD, Microbiology & Immunology

headshot

Achia Khatun

Graduate Student

akhatun@mcw.edu

headshot

Natasha Moussouras, PhD

M4 Student

nmoussouras@mcw.edu

Advised by Michael Dwinell, PhD, Microbiology & Immunology

headshot

Aysha Muhammad

Graduate Student

amuhammad@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael Nordness

Medical Student

mnordness@mcw.edu

headshot

Santiago Rolon

Medical Student

srolon@mcw.edu

headshot

Jose Rosas

Graduate Student

jmrosas@mcw.edu

headshot

David Schauder

Matched at Vanderbilt University; Specialty: Dermatology

headshot

Jian Shen

Graduate Student

jshen@mcw.edu

headshot

Amir Toghraee

Medical Student

atoghraee@mcw.edu

headshot

Paytsar Topchyan

G2 Student

ptopchyan@mcw.edu

Advised by Weiguo Cui, PhD, Microbiology & Immunology

headshot

Emily Vonderhaar, PhD

M3 Student

evonderhaar@mcw.edu

Advised by Michael Dwinell, PhD, Microbiology & Immunology

headshot

Melissa Whyte

Graduate Student

mwhyte@mcw.edu

headshot

Wen Zhu

Graduate Student

wezhu@mcw.edu