Physician Staff Collaborate Conf Room

Grants & Contracts Office

GCO Contacts

Contact & location details for all GCO analysts & staff, as well as support navigation.

Expeditor Activity

Administrative Contact, eBridge Pre-Review, First Tier Questions (all departments)

Ranelle Graber, BA
GCO Expeditor
(414) 955-8563 | aor@mcw.edu

Drop-off and Pick-up Location:
Grants & Contracts Office (Office of Research)
3rd Floor MACC Fund Research Center
MFRC 3080


Analyst Activity

Applications, Awards, Pass-Through, Subaward Preparation, Transfers (in/out), Closeouts 

Federal and State Matters:  

Lindsay Larscheidt, JD, MBA
GCO Analyst II
(414) 955-4452 | llarscheidt@mcw.edu

Lindsay supports the following groups: 

  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • CAIR*
  • Central Wisconsin Campus
  • CIBMTR*
  • Green Bay Campus
  • NCTN (NCI Cancer Cooperative Groups)
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pediatrics
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
  • School of Pharmacy

Neal Fitzgerald, JD
GCO Analyst I
(414) 955-8440 | nfitzgerald@mcw.edu

Neal supports the following groups: 

  • Biophysics
  • CAPS*
  • Cell Biology, Neuro, Anat.
  • CTSI*
  • Dermatology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Institute for Health & Equity
  • Microbiology & Immunology
  • Medicine
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pathology
  • Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Physiology
  • Surgery
  • Urologic Surgery
  • Other: Academic Affairs and Office of Research

 *Application preparation and support provided by center not department

 

Non-Profit Sponsored Matters

Jennifer Jones
GCO Analyst II
(414) 955-4761 | jjones@mcw.edu

Jennifer supports all departments.

 

Internally Sponsored Matters

Naomi Love
GCO Analyst I
(414) 955-8512 | nalove@mcw.edu

Naomi supports all departments. 

Contract Activity

Federal Contract Funded Matters

Jill Landrum, CRA
GCO Manager
(414) 955-8759 | jlandrum@mcw.edu

Jill supports all departments. 

 

For-Profit Sponsored Matters & Confidentiality Agreements

Erika Frank Motsch, JD
Contracts Analyst I
(414) 955-7523 | emotsch@mcw.edu

Erika supports all departments.

 

Material Transfer Agreements & Data Use Agreements

April Haverty, JD
Director, GCO
(414) 955-4844 | ahaverty@mcw.edu

April supports all departments.