Research Bench Lab

Microbiology & Immunology

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. John Kirby
Stephanie Kellogg | skellogg@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101

Dr. Joseph T. Barbieri
Chen Chen, MD, PhD | cchen0@mcw.edu | (414) 955-8419

Dr. Weiguo Cui
Gang Xin | gang.xin@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3869
Zhengxi Dai | zhengxi.dai@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3869

Dr. Bonnie Dittel
LuAvijit Ray | avijit.ray@bcw.edu
Anna Strzepa | anna.strzepa@bcw.edu

Dr. William Drobyski
Ludovic Belle, PhD | lbelle@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4959

Dr. Joseph Kerschner
Justin Yan, MD | jcyan@mcw.edu

Dr. Christopher Kristich
Jessica Hoff, PhD | jehoff@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101
Dusanka Djoric, PhD | dvesic@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4101

Dr. Subramaniam Malarkannan
Kamalakannan Rajasekaran, PhD | kamalakannan.rajasekaran@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831
Nathan Schoemer, MD | nathan.schoemer@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831
Arash Nanbakhsh, PhD | arash.nanbakhsh@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3831

Dr. Matthew Riese
Joel Gallagher, MD | jgallagher@mcw.edu | (414) 937-3855

Dr. Nita Salzman
Sushma Kommineni, PhD | skommineni@mcw.edu | (414) 955-4236

Dr. Demin Wang
Mei Yu, PhD | mei.yu@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838
Yongwei Zheng, PhD | yongwei.zheng@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838
Wen Zhu, MD | wen.zhu@bcw.edu | (414) 937-3838

Dr. Li Lily Wang
Tạ Minh Hiếu, PhD | hta@mcw.edu | (414) 955-7494
Wenwen Xu, PhD | wenxu@mcw.edu | (414) 955-7494

post_docs_2015_117