Mother Child W Physician

Neonatology

Meet Our Team

Neonatology Staff

Administrative Staff

Rachel Stauffer
Division Administrator
rstauffer@mcw.edu | (414) 266-7444

Connie Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant & Fellowship Coordinator
cchase@mcw.edu | (414) 337-5499

Katie Kosiboski
Financial Specialist
kkosiboski@mcw.edu | (414) 266-7576

Laura Kudis
Administrative Assistant
lkudis@mcw.edu | (414) 266-6820

Paula Lembke
Clinical Program Coordinator III
palembke@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7155

Research Nursing

Kathleen Meskin, RN
Research Nurse II
kmeskin@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7171