Mother Child W Physician

Neonatology

Meet Our Team

Neonatology Staff

Administrative Staff

Collin Benz
Senior Administrative Assistant
cbenz@mcw.edu 414-337-7413

Kristin Cole
Senior Administrative Assistant
krcole@mcw.edu | (414) 266-6719 

Katie Kosiboski
Business Operations Coordinator
kkosiboski@mcw.edu | (414) 266-7576

Laura Kudis
Administrative Assistant
lkudis@mcw.edu | (414) 266-6820

Paula Lembke
Clinical Program Coordinator III
palembke@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7155

 

Fellowship Coordinator

Connie Chase
Education Program Coordinator II
cchase@mcw.edu | (414) 337-5499

Research Nursing

Kathleen Meskin, RN
Research Nurse II
kmeskin@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7171

Laura Lane, RN
Research Nurse II
llane@mcw.edu | (414) 337-7312