GettyImages-609179959-hero

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Staff

Joan Aguado Ware, Director, AP/Purchasing
(414) 955-8227 | jaguado@mcw.edu

Tammy Kunkel, Accounts Payable Supervisor
(414) 955-5860 | tkunkel@mcw.edu

Kauser Razvi, Purchasing Manager
(414) 955-7541 | krazvi@mcw.edu

Nouchee Thor, Purchasing Contract Analyst
(414) 955-8842 | nthor@mcw.edu

Colleen Cultice, AP Supervisor
(414) 955-4246 | ccultice@mcw.edu
Sonja Hill, A/P Service Specialist | Invoices for Purchase Orders - Suppliers F-O
(414) 955-8342 | sohill@mcw.edu

Linda Koller, A/P Service Specialist | Invoices for Purchase Orders - Suppliers P-Z
(414) 955-4367 | lkoller@mcw.edu

Wayne Hennum, AP Supervisor | Procurement card and iExpense questions
(414) 955-8231 | whennum@mcw.edu

Ia Xiong | Check Requisition Questions or Inquires
(414) 955-4258| ixiong@mcw.edu