U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Cancer Biology

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

headshot

Magdalena Chrzanowska-Wodnicka, PhD, FAHA

Associate Professor; Pharmacology and Toxicology; Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

magdalena.wodnicka@bcw.edu

headshot

Michael B. Dwinell, PhD

Professor; Founding Director, Center for Immunology; Director, Bobbie Nick Voss Laboratory for Colon Cancer Research; Leader, Molecular Cancer Therapeutics

mdwinell@mcw.edu

headshot

Neil Hogg, PhD

Professor; Director, Redox Biology Program; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

nhogg@mcw.edu

headshot

Bryon D. Johnson, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology/BMT) and Microbiology & Immunology

bjohnson@mcw.edu

headshot

Balaraman Kalyanaraman, PhD

Professor and Chair; Harry R. & Angeline E. Quadracci Professor in Parkinson’s Research; Founder, Free Radical Research Center; Associate Director of Basic Research, Center for Disease Prevention Research

balarama@mcw.edu

headshot

Dev Karan, PhD

Associate Professor

dkaran@mcw.edu

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

headshot

Mark T. McNally, PhD

Associate Professor

mtm@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

MACC Fund Professor; Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

headshot

Charles R. Myers, PhD

Professor; Assistant Director, Center for Disease Prevention Research

cmyers@mcw.edu

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

Professor, Eminent Scholar, Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology; Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin; Associate Director (Education), Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center; Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence at Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

headshot

Peter J. Newman, PhD

Professor; Vice President for Research, Versiti Blood Center of Wisconsin; Associate Director, Blood Research Institute

peter.newman@bcw.edu

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

headshot

Matthew Riese, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Interim Co-Director, MCW Cancer Center; WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Andrey Sorokin, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Nephrology) and Microbiology & Immunology

sorokin@mcw.edu

headshot

James P. Thomas, MD, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jpthomas@mcw.edu

headshot

Ming You, MD, PhD

Associate Provost for Cancer Research, Director of Disease Prevention Research Center, Joseph F. Heil Jr. Professor in Molecular Oncogenesis

myou@mcw.edu

headshot

Nan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

nzhu@mcw.edu

headshot

Jacek Zielonka, PhD, DSc

Assistant Professor; Research Director, Free Radical Research Center

jzielonk@mcw.edu