U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Cardiovascular Biology

headshot

John A. Auchampach, PhD

Professor and Vice-Chair

jauchamp@mcw.edu

headshot

William B. Campbell, PhD

Department Chair; Florence Williams Professor

wbcamp@mcw.edu

headshot

Magdalena Chrzanowska-Wodnicka, PhD, FAHA

Associate Professor; Pharmacology and Toxicology; Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

magdalena.wodnicka@bcw.edu

headshot

David D. Gutterman, MD

Northwestern Mutual Professor of Medicine; Senior Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

dgutt@mcw.edu

headshot

Neil Hogg, PhD

Professor; Director, Redox Biology Program; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

nhogg@mcw.edu

headshot

Wai-Meng Kwok, PhD

Director of Basic Science Research, Professor

wmkwok@mcw.edu

headshot

Yan-Qing Ma, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Adjunct Professor

yma@versiti.org

headshot

Akiko Mammoto, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Neonatology)

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

headshot

Peter J. Newman, PhD

Professor; Vice President for Research, Versiti Blood Center of Wisconsin; Associate Director, Blood Research Institute

peter.newman@bcw.edu

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine; Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology

dsahoo@mcw.edu

headshot

Roy Silverstein, MD

Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Ravi K. Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

rsingh@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Rashmi Sood, PhD

Associate Professor

rsood@mcw.edu

headshot

Mary G. Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Associate Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

msthomas@mcw.edu

headshot

Andrey Sorokin, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Nephrology) and Microbiology & Immunology

sorokin@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael E. Widlansky, MD, MPH

Professor, Medicine and Pharmacology

mwidlans@mcw.edu

headshot

David X. Zhang, PhD

Associate Professor

xfzhang@mcw.edu