U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Cell & Developmental Biology Current Students

headshot

Jacob Adelman

Graduate Student

jadelman@mcw.edu

headshot

Kaelin Akins

Graduate Student

kaakins@mcw.edu

headshot

Reilly Allison

Graduate Student

rallison@mcw.edu

headshot

Olivia Arnold

Graduate Student

oarnold@mcw.edu

headshot

Theresa Bluemn

Graduate Student

tbluemn@mcw.edu

headshot

Nathan Eaton

Graduate Student

neaton@mcw.edu

headshot

Kristina Ertel

Graduate Student

kertel@mcw.edu

headshot

Rachel Fehrman

Graduate Student

rfehrman@mcw.edu

headshot

Talia Frolkis

Graduate Student

tfrolkis@mcw.edu

headshot

Meng-Ming Hu

Graduate Student

mhu@mcw.edu

headshot

Demetra Korkos

Graduate Student

dkorkos@mcw.edu

headshot

Christina Mecca

Graduate Student

cmecca@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Seese

Graduate Student

sseese@mcw.edu

headshot

Erika Shaw

Graduate Student

eshaw@mcw.edu

headshot

Samantha Swift

Graduate Student

sswift@mcw.edu

headshot

Jonathon Young

Graduate Student

jbyoung@mcw.edu

headshot

Ching Tzu Yu

Graduate Student

cyu@mcw.edu

headshot

Hanmeng Zhang

Graduate Student

hanmzhang@mcw.edu