U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Cell Biology & Signaling

headshot

John A. Auchampach, PhD

Professor and Vice-Chair

jauchamp@mcw.edu

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

headshot

Magdalena Chrzanowska-Wodnicka, PhD, FAHA

Associate Professor; Pharmacology and Toxicology; Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

magdalena.wodnicka@bcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Michael B. Dwinell, PhD

Professor; Founding Director, Center for Immunology; Director, Bobbie Nick Voss Laboratory for Colon Cancer Research; Leader, Molecular Cancer Therapeutics

mdwinell@mcw.edu

headshot

Herve Falet, PhD

Assistant Professor

hfalet@mcw.edu

headshot

Nashaat Gerges, PhD, BPharm

Professor, Chair of the Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

ngerges@mcw.edu

headshot

Cecilia J. Hillard, PhD

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Director, Neuroscience Research Center

chillard@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian R. Hoffmann, PhD

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Physiology

bhoffmann@mcw.edu

headshot

Karin Hoffmeister, MD

Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Department of Medicine (Hematology and Oncology); Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Associate Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

khoffmeister@versiti.org

headshot

Iris S. Kassem, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy

ikassem@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher J. Kristich, PhD

Professor; Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research

ckristich@mcw.edu

headshot

Antje Kroner-Milsch, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Wai-Meng Kwok, PhD

Director of Basic Science Research, Professor

wmkwok@mcw.edu

headshot

Sang H. Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

shlee@mcw.edu

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

headshot

Xuelin Lou, PhD

Associate Professor

xulou@mcw.edu

headshot

Subramaniam Malarkannan, PhD

Professor and Gardetto Chair for Immunology and Immunotherapy; Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

smalarka@mcw.edu

headshot

Akiko Mammoto, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics (Neonatology)

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

headshot

Marja T. Nevalainen, MD, PhD

Professor, Eminent Scholar, Department of Pathology and Pharmacology & Toxicology; Assistant Dean of Research, Medical College of Wisconsin; Associate Director (Education), Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center; Director, Prostate Cancer Center of Excellence at Medical College of Wisconsin Cancer Center

mnevalainen@mcw.edu

headshot

Debra K. Newman, PhD

Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology; Senior Investigator at Versiti Blood Research Institute; Adjunct Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

debra.newman@bcw.edu

headshot

Peter J. Newman, PhD

Professor; Vice President for Research, Versiti Blood Center of Wisconsin; Associate Director, Blood Research Institute

peter.newman@bcw.edu

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

Interim Co-Director, MCW Cancer Center; WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

qizhen.shi@bcw.edu

headshot

Roy Silverstein, MD

Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Ravi K. Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

rsingh@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Mary G. Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Associate Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

msthomas@mcw.edu

headshot

Andrey Sorokin, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Nephrology) and Microbiology & Immunology

sorokin@mcw.edu

headshot

Cheryl L. Stucky, PhD

Marvin Wagner Professor; Director, Neuroscience Doctoral Program

cstucky@mcw.edu

headshot

James Verbsky, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Rheumatology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Medical Director, Clinical Immunology Research Laboratory; Medical Director, Clinical and Translational Research

jverbsky@mcw.edu

headshot

Jieqing Zhu, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Adjunct Professor

jieqing.zhu@versiti.org