U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Current IDP Students

Fall 2020 Students

headshot

Nicholas Cina

Graduate Student

ncina@mcw.edu

headshot

Alfredo Colina

Graduate Student

headshot

Erin Cygan

Graduate Student

ecygan@mcw.edu

headshot

Allison Gerk

Graduate Student

agerk@mcw.edu

headshot

Lexi Kazen

Graduate School

akazen@mcw.edu

headshot

Arjun Kharel

Graduate Student

akharel@mcw.edu

headshot

Priscilla Kyi

Year Entered MCW: 2020

pkyi@mcw.edu

headshot

Katy LaFond

Graduate Student

klafond@mcw.edu

headshot

Janelle Lanham

Year Entered MCW: 2020

jlanham@mcw.edu

headshot

Hai Tran

Year Entered MCW: 2020

htran@mcw.edu

Fall 2019 Students

headshot

Kaelin Akins

Year Entered MCW: 2019

kaakins@mcw.edu

headshot

Olivia Arnold

Year Entered MCW: 2019

oarnold@mcw.edu

headshot

Laura Danner

Graduate Student

ldanner@mcw.edu

headshot

Rachel Fehrman

Year Entered MCW: 2019

rfehrman@mcw.edu

headshot

Meng-Ming Hu

Year Entered MCW: 2019

mhu@mcw.edu

headshot

Tendai Hunyenyiwa

Year Entered MCW: 2019

thunyenyiwa@mcw.edu

headshot

Yiwei Kong

Graduate Student

ykong@mcw.edu

headshot

Demetra Korkos

Year Entered MCW: 2019

dkorkos@mcw.edu

headshot

Madison Lucas

Graduate Student

melucas@mcw.edu

headshot

Christina Mecca

Year Entered MCW: 2019

cmecca@mcw.edu

headshot

Raymundo Nunez

Graduate Student

rnunez@mcw.edu

headshot

Gage Stuttgen

Graduate Student

gstuttgen@mcw.edu

headshot

Ching Tzu Yu

Year Entered MCW: 2019

cyu@mcw.edu