U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Current IDP Students

Fall 2020 Students

headshot

Nick Cina

Graduate Student

ncina@mcw.edu

headshot

Alfredo Colina

Graduate Student

headshot

Erin Cygan

Graudate Student

ecygan@mcw.edu

headshot

Allison Gerk

Graduate Student

agerk@mcw.edu

headshot

Lexi Kazen

Graduate School

akazen@mcw.edu

headshot

Arjun Kharel

Graduate Student

akharel@mcw.edu

headshot

Priscilla Kyi

Graduate Student

pkyi@mcw.edu

headshot

Katy LaFond

Graduate Student

klafond@mcw.edu

headshot

Janelle Lanham

Graduate Student

jlanham@mcw.edu

headshot

Hai Tran

Graduate Student

htran@mcw.edu

Fall 2019 Students