U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Current IDP Students

Fall 2018 Students 

Wenjing Chen

GS2018Chen Wenjing

wchen@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: Illinois Institute of Technology

Alyssa Fernandez

GS2018Fernandez Alyssa

afernandez@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education:UW-Whitewater

Talia Frolkis

GS2018Frolkis Talia

tfrolkis@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: Edgewood College

Weiyi Guo

GS2018Guo Weiyi

wguo@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: State University of New York at Binghamton

Elaheh Hashemi

GS2018Hashemi Elaheh

ehashemi@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: Tarbait Modares University

Lishu He

GS2018He Lishu

lhe@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: Syracuse University

Qian Liu

GS2018Liu Qian

qiliu@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Shuai Liu

GS2018Liu Shuai

shuailiu@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Academy of Military Sciences

Ao Mei

GS2018Mei Ao

amei@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Ohio State University

Nicole Minton

GS2018Minton Nicole

nminton@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: St. Norbert College

Valeria Robleto

GS2018Robleto Valeria

vrobleto@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: University of the Ozarks

Joseph Rouse

GS2018Rouse Joseph

jorouse@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: UW-Parkside

Bailey Sarka

GS2018Sarka Bailey

bsarka@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Adrian College

Kaitlin Schulz

GS2018Schulz Kaitlin

kschulz@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided 
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Mount Mary College

Kayla Schwartz

GS2018Schwartz Kayla

kschwartz@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Bowling Green State University

Jian Shen

GS2018Shen Jian

jshen@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Sun Yat-Sen University

Kyle Stoltz

GS2018Stoltz Kyle

kstoltz@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: UW-Stevens Point

Samantha Swift

GS2018Swift Samantha

sswift@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st 
Previous Education: Iowa State University

 

 

Sarah Timmler

GS2018Timmler Sarah

stimmler@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: UW-Madison

 

Dandan Wang

GS2018Wang Dandan

danwang@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: Shanxi Medical University

Eugenia Wulff

GS2018Wulff Eugenia

ewulff@mcw.edu
Mentor: undecided
Year in IDP: 1st
Previous Education: UW-Stevens Point

 

 

Fall 2017 Students

Mahmoud Abu Eid

placeholder-image

mabueid@mcw.edu
Mentor: Michael Dwinell, PhD
Year in IDP: 2nd
Previous Education: Gustavus Adolphus College

Madeline Brunner

placeholder-image

mbrunner@mcw.edu
Mentor: Matt Scaglione, PhD
Year in IDP: 2nd
Previous Education:UW La Crosse

Samuel DeCero

SamuelDeCero

sdecero@mcw.edu
Mentor: Dara Frank, PhD
Year in IDP: 2nd
Previous Education: Carthage College

Ashley Erb

placeholder-image

aserb@mcw.edu
Mentor: Cheryl Stucky, PhD
Year in IDP: 2nd
Previous Education: UW Parkside

Kristina Ertel

placeholder-image

kertel@mcw.edu
Mentor: Dan Lipinski, MSc, DPhil
Previous Education: Marian University

Jinyong Huang

placeholder-image

jihuang@mcw.edu
Mentor: Dr. Liang Wang
Year in IDP: 2nd

Previous Education: Georgetown University

 

 

Mofei Huang

placeholder-image

mohuang@mcw.edu
Mentor: Ming You, MD, PhD
Previous Education: Shanghai University, MS, Cancer Biology, Tianjin University, China, MD

Ugochukwu Ihenacho

placeholder-image

uihenacho@mcw.edu
Mentor: Blake Hill, PhD
Previous Education: Northwest Missouri State University, BS, Biology, minor in Biochemistry

Kevin Jennings

placeholder-image

kjennings@mcw.edu
Mentor: Nita Salzman, MD, PhD
Previous Education: Carroll College, BS, Biochemistry

Carly Mascari

placeholder-image

cmascari@mcw.edu
Mentor: Dr. Chris Kristich 
Year in IDP: 2nd 
Previous Education: UW-Madison

Christine Nguyen

placeholder-image

ctnguyen@mcw.edu
Mentor: Weiguo Cui, PhD
Previous Education: Ripon College, BS, Chemistry & Biology, minors in Anthropology & French

Suzette Rosas

placeholder-image

srosas@mcw.edu
Mentor: Scott Terhune, PhD
Previous Education: Lakeland College, BS, Biochemistry & History

Paul Sylvester

placeholder-image

pasylvester@mcw.edu
Mentor: Vera Tarakanova, PhD
Year in IDP: 2nd
Previous Education: St. Louis University