U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Current IDP Students

Fall 2019 Students

Fall 2018 Students

headshot

Wenjing Chen

Graduate Student

wchen@mcw.edu

headshot

Talia Frolkis

Graduate Student

tfrolkis@mcw.edu

headshot

Weiyi Guo

Graduate Student

tfrolkis@mcw.edu

headshot

Elaheh Hashemi

Graduate Student

ehashemi@mcw.edu

headshot

Lishu He

Graduate Student

lhe@mcw.edu

headshot

Qian Liu

Graduate Student

qiliu@mcw.edu

headshot

Shuai Liu

Graduate Student

shuailiu@mcw.edu

headshot

Ao Mei

Graduate Student

amei@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicole Minton

Graduate Student

nminton@mcw.edu

headshot

Joseph Rouse

Graduate Student

jorouse@mcw.edu

headshot

Bailey Sarka

Graduate Student

bsarka@mcw.edu

headshot

Kaitlin Schulz

Graduate Student

kschulz@mcw.edu

headshot

Jian Shen

Graduate Student

jshen@mcw.edu

headshot

Kyle Stoltz

Graduate Student

kstoltz@mcw.edu

headshot

Samantha Swift

Graduate Student

sswift@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Timmler

Graduate Student

stimmler@mcw.edu

headshot

Dandan Wang

Graduate Student

danwang@mcw.edu

headshot

Eugenia Wulff

Graduate Student

ewulff@mcw.edu