U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Gene Expression & Epigenetics

headshot

Lisa Ann Cirillo, PhD

Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum

lcirillo@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Weiguo Cui, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

wecui@mcw.edu

headshot

Jianhua Fu, PhD

Associate Professor

jfu@mcw.edu

headshot

Robert Lochhead, PhD

Assistant Professor; Secondary Faculty in Medicine (Rheumatology)

rlochhead@mcw.edu

headshot

Gwen Lomberk, PhD

Chief, Division of Research; Director, Basic Science Research; Department of Surgery; Associate Professor of Surgery and Pharmacology & Toxicology

glomberk@mcw.edu

headshot

Mark T. McNally, PhD

Associate Professor

mtm@mcw.edu

headshot

Ravi P. Misra, PhD

Professor; Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rmisra@mcw.edu

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Elena Semina, PhD

Professor and Chair, Division of Developmental Biology

esemina@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

qizhen.shi@bcw.edu

headshot

Ravi K. Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

rsingh@mcw.edu

headshot

Brian Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

brismith@mcw.edu

headshot

Nan Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor

nzhu@mcw.edu