U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Inflammation & Immunology

headshot

John A. Auchampach, PhD

Professor and Vice-Chair

jauchamp@mcw.edu

headshot

Ravit Boger, MD

Chief and Professor, Pediatrics Infectious Disease

headshot

Yi-Guang Chen, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Endocrinology) and Microbiology & Immunology

yichen@mcw.edu

headshot

Jenifer Coburn, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Microbiology & Immunology; Center for Infectious Disease Research

jcoburn@mcw.edu

headshot

Weiguo Cui, PhD

Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

wecui@mcw.edu

headshot

Bonnie N. Dittel, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

bonnie.dittel@bcw.edu

headshot

William R. Drobyski, MD

Mariette C. and Philip W. Orth/Tom Anderson Chair of Oncology; Co-Leader, Discovery and Developmental Therapeutics Program, Cancer Center; Professor, Medicine (Hematology/Oncology), Pediatrics, Microbiology & Immunology

wdrobysk@mcw.edu

headshot

Bryon D. Johnson, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology/BMT) and Microbiology & Immunology

bjohnson@mcw.edu

headshot

Dev Karan, PhD

Associate Professor

dkaran@mcw.edu

headshot

Iris S. Kassem, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy

ikassem@mcw.edu

headshot

Antje Kroner-Milsch, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

headshot

Robert Lochhead, PhD

Assistant Professor; Secondary Faculty in Medicine (Rheumatology)

rlochhead@mcw.edu

headshot

Subramaniam Malarkannan, PhD

Professor and Gardetto Chair for Immunology and Immunotherapy; Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

smalarka@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

MACC Fund Professor; Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

headshot

Debra K. Newman, PhD

Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology; Senior Investigator at Versiti Blood Research Institute; Adjunct Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

debra.newman@bcw.edu

headshot

Matthew Riese, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

headshot

John Routes, MD

Professor, Pediatrics (Allergy, Asthma & Immunology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Chief, Section of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

jroutes@mcw.edu

headshot

Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD

WBCS Endowed Professor of Breast Cancer Research; Director, MCW Tissue Bank; Professor and Vice Chair of Research, Pathology

hrui@mcw.edu

headshot

Daisy Sahoo, PhD

Vice Chair for Research, Division of Endocrinology and Molecular Medicine; Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Secondary Faculty in Biochemistry and Pharmacology and Toxicology

dsahoo@mcw.edu

headshot

Nita H. Salzman, MD, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics and Microbiology & Immunology; Director, Center for Microbiome Research; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; CRI Research Unit Leader for Infection, Inflammation and Immunology Research Unit; Director, GI Clinical Laboratory

nsalzman@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

qizhen.shi@bcw.edu

headshot

Roy Silverstein, MD

Chair and Linda and John Mellowes Professor of Medicine; Associate Director, Clinomics, Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine Center

headshot

Rashmi Sood, PhD

Associate Professor

rsood@mcw.edu

headshot

Mary G. Sorci-Thomas, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Endocrinology); Associate Director, Cardiovascular Center; Associate Program Director, CVC T32 Training Program

msthomas@mcw.edu

headshot

Vera Tarakanova, PhD

Associate Professor

vera@mcw.edu

headshot

James Verbsky, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Rheumatology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Medical Director, Clinical Immunology Research Laboratory; Medical Director, Clinical and Translational Research

jverbsky@mcw.edu

headshot

Demin Wang, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Professor

dewang@mcw.edu

headshot

Calvin B. Williams, MD, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics and Microbiology & Immunology; Associate Dean of Research; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Chief Scientific Officer, Children's Wisconsin Research Institute; Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology; Vice Chair, Research, Pediatrics

cwilliam@mcw.edu

headshot

Ming You, MD, PhD

Associate Provost for Cancer Research, Director of Disease Prevention Research Center, Joseph F. Heil Jr. Professor in Molecular Oncogenesis

myou@mcw.edu