U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Microbiology & Immunology Current Students

headshot

Mahmoud Abu Eid

Graduate Student

mabueid@mcw.edu

headshot

Yao Chen

Graduate Student

yachen@mcw.edu

headshot

Samuel DeCero

Graduate Student

sdecero@mcw.edu

headshot

Elaheh Hashemi

Graduate Student

ehashemi@mcw.edu

headshot

Jinyong Huang

Graduate Student

jihuang@mcw.edu

headshot

Achia Khatun

Graduate Student

akhatun@mcw.edu

headshot

Carly Mascari

Graduate Student

cmascari@mcw.edu

headshot

Ao Mei

Graduate Student

amei@mcw.edu

headshot

Nicole Minton

Graduate Student

nminton@mcw.edu

headshot

Rebekah Mokry

Graduate Student

rmokry@mcw.edu

headshot

Savannah Neu

Graduate Student

sneu@mcw.edu

headshot

Adam Pickrum

Graduate Student

apickrum@mcw.edu

headshot

Jose Rosas

Graduate Student

jmrosas@mcw.edu

headshot

Suzette Rosas

Graduate Student

srosas@mcw.edu

headshot

Joseph Rouse

Graduate Student

jorouse@mcw.edu

headshot

Fatima Saravia

Graduate Student

fsaravia@mcw.edu

headshot

Kaitlin Schulz

Graduate Student

kschulz@mcw.edu

headshot

Jian Shen

Graduate Student

jshen@mcw.edu

headshot

Kyle Stoltz

Graduate Student

kstoltz@mcw.edu

headshot

Grace Sundeen

Graduate Student

gsundeen@mcw.edu

headshot

Sarah Timmler

Graduate Student

stimmler@mcw.edu

headshot

Dandan Wang

Graduate Student

danwang@mcw.edu

headshot

Melissa Whyte

Graduate Student

mwhyte@mcw.edu

headshot

Cheng- Yin Yuan

Graduate Student

cyuan@mcw.edu

headshot

Wen Zhu

Graduate Student

wezhu@mcw.edu