U1-Research 2F Microscope Lab-Grad-hero

Molecular Genetics

headshot

Carmen Bergom, MD, PhD, MPhil

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology and Toxicology

cbergom@mcw.edu

headshot

Jenifer Coburn, PhD

Professor, Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Microbiology & Immunology; Center for Infectious Disease Research

jcoburn@mcw.edu

headshot

Ross Collery, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences Assistant Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy

rcollery@mcw.edu

headshot

Jianhua Fu, PhD

Associate Professor

jfu@mcw.edu

headshot

Christopher J. Kristich, PhD

Professor; Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research

ckristich@mcw.edu

headshot

Subramaniam Malarkannan, PhD

Professor and Gardetto Chair for Immunology and Immunotherapy; Professor, Medicine (Hematology and Oncology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

smalarka@mcw.edu

headshot

Mark T. McNally, PhD

Associate Professor

mtm@mcw.edu

headshot

Jeffrey A. Medin, PhD

MACC Fund Professor; Pediatrics (Hematology/Oncology); Secondary Faculty

jmedin@mcw.edu

headshot

Sridhar Rao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation and Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Associate Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

srrao@mcw.edu

headshot

Elena Semina, PhD

Professor and Chair, Division of Developmental Biology

esemina@mcw.edu

headshot

Qizhen Shi, MD, PhD

Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute

qizhen.shi@bcw.edu

headshot

Ravi K. Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor

rsingh@mcw.edu

headshot

James Verbsky, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Rheumatology) and Microbiology & Immunology; Medical Director, Clinical Immunology Research Laboratory; Medical Director, Clinical and Translational Research

jverbsky@mcw.edu

headshot

Demin Wang, PhD

Senior Investigator, Versiti Blood Research Institute; Assistant Professor

dewang@mcw.edu

headshot

Calvin B. Williams, MD, PhD

Professor, Pediatrics and Microbiology & Immunology; Associate Dean of Research; Associate Director, Medical Scientist Training Program; Chief Scientific Officer, Children's Wisconsin Research Institute; Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology; Vice Chair, Research, Pediatrics

cwilliam@mcw.edu

headshot

Ming You, MD, PhD

Associate Provost for Cancer Research, Director of Disease Prevention Research Center, Joseph F. Heil Jr. Professor in Molecular Oncogenesis

myou@mcw.edu